Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Key

Loved it. Had a great time.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: ?
Location: Felt safe there. Lots to do within walking distance, see above. This place is also centrally located.
Hotel staff was very friendly. Small hotel, which I like. Room was very clean and bed comfortable. I felt very safe there. Beach was a block away. Lots of stores, places to eat, entertainment just a couple of blocks away. I would come back. One of the funnest vacations I have been on. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, Ohio

Best place so far

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very nice, quiet, & relaxing. Too bad it didn't have breakfast & no microwave in our room. Everything else was great !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by newly engaged from miami

Nice enough hotel that was close to beach

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The hotel was bit dated and only had staff from 8-5 pm. Biggest downfall was that the hotel keys were the regular keys people use to lock there doors so not the safest feeling, anyone can make copies. The beds are a bit stiff and there was a typed printed copy on refrigerator stating if you left a dirty dish you'd be charge a 50 dollar clean up fee. On the positive side the staff while there were nice and communicated, the hotel was clean and convienient to beach and resturants, my fiancé and I enjoyed our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Comfortable stay, one block from beach. All restaurants, Publix, fishing pier within 10 min walk. Avoid room 101 which is close to noisy street. Overall nice, good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Howard from Westchester, NY

home away from home

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
sometimes i think I go out of my way to see my kids ain Florida just so I can stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean from NL, Canada

Nice Room- For 1 Night Stay

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Not sure
Location: Very good location
Stayed for just an overnight to sleep as my main holiday stay was in Orlando. Room was small but clean and was ok for just a place to sleep. I am not sure at this point if I would stay for any longer here for longer than one night. If so, would have to check the cost for another room that would be upgraded and compare the cost and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gayle from Melbourne Beach FL

close to beach,shopping and restuarants

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely perfect! Very charming and clean!!...the perfect " Great Escape" :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Everything we were looking for on a 4 day stay before a cruise, pool great, location good, rooms good, bathrooms dated but ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from Virginia

Cute Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Nice pool and patio area. Unfortunately, there was a group of people that gathered in the patio area, starting in the afternoon. They continued to party into the night. Loud talking and laughing, right outside our first floor room. The office closed around 8:00, so there was no one to complain too. Once they finally went to their rooms, it became nice and quiet. We were able to comfortably sleep, the rest of the night.