Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A Great Escape & A Hidden Gem

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location, price, friendly staff, convenient parking.
Cons: A hair dryer in the room.
This was a cozy place just two blocks from the beach and within walking distance to lots of shops and restaurants. We reserved it for just three days and had a rental car. The car was parked at a very convenient spot right in front, but it was not moved for three days as everything we needed was right there within walk distance! The staff was also very friendly and helpful. As we checked out and drove away, I kept looking at the place in the rear-view mirror, wishing I could stay there much longer! Do yourself a favor and book a room there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Zimmer sehr klein für 2 Personen mit Koffer. Zimmer sauber und im Ikea Stil eingerichtet. An der Rezeption bekommt man kostenlos Stühle und Schirme für den Strand. Am Pool steht ein Korb mit Sonnencreme und Aftersun Produkten. Das Hotel ist klein und familär. Zu Fuß kann man Publix, Dunkin Donuts, Dollar Tree und CVS erreichen, sowie einige Cafes, Bars und Restaurants an der Strandpromenade. Die angrenzende Straße hört man nur, wenn laute Fahrzeuge vorbeifahren oder die nahegelegene Polizei und Feuerwehr mit Sirenen vorbeifahren, sonst sehr ruhig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andres from Bogota

buen hotel, muy bien ubicado.

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel economico pero muy bien ubicado y a pesar de no ser lujoso, es agradable y las habitaciones son apropiadas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nina Natalia from Stavanger

Outdated but has everything one needs.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is outdated but if you don't need fancy, it has everything you need. Comfortable beds, TV, fridge, little swimming pool and a place to sit outside. The location is perfect, 5 minute walk to the beaches; CVS, Publix and different restaurants within short walking distace. Service is great, all staff very pleasant. The only negative was the air-conditioning that was crazy loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Enjoyable. Wish it was closer to the center of activity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, es ist klein und persönlich, das Personal ist sehr nett
Zum Start für unsere Florida-Rundreise war es hier perfekt. Das Zimmer war zwar klein aber sehr sauber. Alles ist gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in der Nähe. Der Strand ist ebenfalls gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, Strandstühle und Sonnenschirm kann man sich im Hotel geben lassen. Das Hotel liegt zwar direkt an der Strasse, hat uns aber nicht gestört, es war trotzdem ruhig. Wir hatten dort einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Little oasis

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great.The room was spacious and clean with a comfortable bed.Great landscaping around pool area witch helped block road noise and gave a sense of privacy.Hotel was quiet and convenient to beach and shops.Will stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Einfach aber sauber und gemütlich!

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren zwei Nächte dort und es hat uns sehr gefallen. Ein kleine Anlage mit wenigen Zimmern. Die Zimmer sind sehr nett und gemütlich und vorallem sauber!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Für Kurzaufenthalt in Ordnung.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist halbwegs gut gepflegt. Die Umwälzpumpe im Pool war ausgeschaltet und der Poolrand wer extem dreckig. Schwimmen also nur bedingt empfehlenswert. Die Zimmer sind okay. Ein wenig abgewohnt. Nervig war der laute Kühlschrank und die Klimaanlage. Aber ohne geht es ja leider nicht. Der Straßenlärm war erträglich. Lage in Strandnähe ist sehr praktisch. Ebenso ein Publix, Subway und diverse Bars/ Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Service okay. Handtücher für den Strand und Stühle gabe es an der Rezeption. Late-night check-in war problemlos.