Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Wonderful stay at the Hyatt House in Dania Beach,

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: I would like the Happy Hour in the hotel to be everyday and not just Monday to Thursday, even if its just for an hour.
Location: Great location! Directly across the road from Oakwood Plaza, which makes the area good for shopping and dining.
We stayed in one of the two bedroom suites and it was great....very spacious, clean and comfortable. There were two separate bedrooms, a living room, a full kitchen and eating table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to the airport and cruise terminal

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Good continental breakfast included.
Very clean and roomy. Full kitchen. Great bathroom. My particular room had a few rips in the cushions of the couch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: The hall carpeting was several years beyond replacing.
The hall ways were very bad. I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vaughan ont.

Nice close to everything

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Friendly staff and excellent complimentary food and wine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Great hotel, close to shopping plaza, game room an

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel was just as i saw the pictures online. it was awesome!. Very comfortable, love the bathroom and living room area especially the bed. I would definitely visit again and share my experience with family and friends. the staff was also friendly...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food and carpet smells

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The breakfast was nasty but there food at the evening social gatherings are good. Also, The carpet smelled really bad in my room. Other then that, it was an awesome stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Great hotel. Women close to a Shopping Plaza.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: It was close to Oakwood Plaza.
Cons: Add a restaurant.
Location: Close to a Shopping Mall and the Beach.
I enjoyed my stay at Hyatt House. The staff were friendly, help-full, and very professional. A variety of choices available at the complimentary breakfast. There was even a complimentary evening meal. The kitchen had stainless steel appliances. The kitchen cabinets were well stocked for those that wanted to cook, and eat in. The suite was spacious. The living room, bedroom, and bath made me feel at home, away from home. Will return there sometime in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel only minutes from the airport

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, size of rooms, free breakfast
Very clean hotel with big rooms and free breakfast. I would definitely recommend for anybody that needs a hotel close to the ft lauderdale airport. The rooms come with a kitchen, living room, bedroom, and bathroom. Such a good deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Great staff.

Posted May 25, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Close to everything. Shopping nearby and close to all main roads and highways.