Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie

Very clean up to date rooms

Posted Oct 21, 2014
My husband and I were very pleased with the cleanliness of our room and the gentlemen at the front desk were professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satiety with service , rate could be a little be

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Better rate
Location: Plenty of shopping and dining.
Stay was excellent ,Hampton miramar will always be my choice.rate could be a little lover being a Senior and resident of miramar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for Sun Life Stadium event

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: location,breakfast included, availability
the manager Joel went above and beyond to accomodate my group of 7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from DC

Convenient to work for business trip.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
Overall: decent. (wish I had booked earlier -- $99 instead of $119 would have been a real good deal). Breakfast was plentiful and varied. I think a lot of guests are there for corporate training. Helps explain how a hotel in the middle of virtually no where can apparently thrive. Did not use pool. Workout equipment seemed a bit dated -- but it worked out OK. (TVs in workout facility worked well!) Room staff and desk staff were quite attentive and pleasant. Only knock was the lack of restaurants in the immediate vicinity. You had to drive a few miles to find anything other than a fast-food joint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Ansin Sports Complex

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff. Great sense of humor and local knowledge for meals.
Location: Close to the Ansin Sports Complex.
Excellent and clean room. Breakfast was adequate and had a decent variety of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel conveniently close to city

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Excellent place to stop and relax. In a convenient area, quiet close to some stores and good restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Tampa

4th of July

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the 3 day stay over the 4th of July weekend and will definitely stay there agian. Only complaint we had was the water pressure in our rooms, i.e. being weak. Other than that everything including the breakfast was excellent and the staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara from Florida

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent, friendly customer service, very clean rooms