Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Free Free Free

Posted Jun 12, 2015
free breakfast, free wifi, free upgrade when they became overbooked due to my very late check in. the place was clean from end to end and the staff was extremely helpful. some of the local '5 stars' could use a few lessons from these people. I'll be sure to stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Room was clean, bed was super comfy, breakfast was terrific
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Nice place. A little hard to see from the road but easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

My stay was very pleasant. The staff was friendly

Posted May 21, 2015
The 1st night was a few rode bumps, however the rest of my stay was excellent. The staff nice, rooms were clean and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted May 3, 2015
Room was outstanding- super clean and very nice decor. Breakfast was delicious just right! Hotels located driving distance to the beach 2 miles, without the high cost of other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Great experience

Posted May 3, 2015
We will definitely be staying here again. When we were looking for hotels to stay at in the Boca Raton area we wanted something comfortable, close to a beach, and with a decent price. The Hampton Inn Boca Raton/Deerfield fit all those. The hotel was very clean and updated. The staff were very hospitable and eager to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henstedt-Ulzburg

ca 1 Stunde vin Flughafen Miami

Posted Apr 23, 2015
auch unser 2. Besuch dort war tadellos Weiterhin eine Empgehlung nach der anstrengenden Anreise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Muito bom! Limpo, bom e barato. Bom café da manhã e bons profissionais.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Hotel was nice. Typical Hampton Inn. Free breakfast. Stayed here the night before cruising out of Port Everglades
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from Paraguay

Great choise, no regrets.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
WE LOVE IT