Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location was the best thing, in addition to room some.
Cons: Bathroom condition, especially shower, can be improved
Location: Close to interstate and some attractions like beach
Might be due to spring break but the value for the money was a bit low. It is a nice place for business travelers with a convenient location very close to interstate. Staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to transit, highway and beach.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Very business focused and elderly occupied which allowed for a pleasant experience. The rooms are kept clean and are comfortable but are a tad dated (curtains, bed frame). Breakfast buffet daily was convenient. Will return.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Could be a nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: Give people more notice when you decide to cancel.
Our reservation was cancelled while we were in transit. Staff led us over to another hotel about 12 km away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Extremely nice n quiet hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
My stay was very pleasant. Hotel staff was very friendly and apt with check in. Rooms are clean and quiet. Family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Excellent location for us.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Extremly pleased. Personel very helpful and willing to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulafrom Palatka

Just an Overnighter

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The newly remodeled room was very nice and comfortable. The neighborhood was great and we highly recommend Nick's Pizza!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Navaidfrom Suffolk County, NY

Not so cheap, or nice.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent one night at this hotel while visiting family in Miami since Miami hotel prices were ridiculously high. Considering the location of this place and the need for updating of this hotel, I believe this place was way too much at $155. We stayed at much nicer and cheaper places in Orlando. In addition, I feel the staff at the front desk could use some customer service classes, I felt unpleasantness and uncomfortable during check-in. However, the breakfast was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renanfrom Sao Paulo

Excelente!

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otimo hotel, cama super confortavel. Passamos uma noite em Key West e deixamos nossas malas no quarto do Hampton e quando voltamos tudo estava limpinho, do jeitinho que deixamos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by annefrom Bedford

Not a great place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in Deerfield beach for 3 days as a layover after a cruise before getting back to Boston. The general area is nothing special, right off the highway, working class neighbourhood. The hotel needs help. It's a Hampton inn and should not be in this condition. The tap in our bathtub was falling out. Its not clean there is caked on dirt in the bathroom floor. The pleather chairs in the dining room had the same stains of spilled food on them day after day. I actually got a napkin, wet it and wiped it down myself I couldn't stand looking at it. We asked for a cot for my son and they brought in a busted up day bed looking thing that barely fit in the room and was lopsided. Just not a pleasant stay..and I'm a silver hilton honours member so this makes me sad. I will not stay there again.