Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooksville fl

Enjoyable

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Would recommend. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed there for A weekend

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean,confortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from miami fl

Posted May 6, 2014
It was great very clean and the stuff was super nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel for the money!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, free breakfast, snacks, beer and wine.
Cons: Outside tables near pool need to be kept a little cleaner.
Location: Beach and excellent restaurants are nearby.
We had a great experience here. The hotel was in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie from Cape Cod, Ma

Great hotel for the money

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Some of the furniture was beginning to show its wear, so maybe time to update
Location: It was located very close to RT 95 so good location for going north to West Palm or south to Fort Lauderdale or Miami.
We decided to extend our stay in Florida so booked a room at the Hampton Inn Deerfield/Boca.We stayed in a standard room with kingsize bed for one night and then a suite with a huge living space with a sofa, comfy chairs, TV, mini frig, and microwave. It was great to have so much room. our room looked out over the pool with fountain. It had the feel of a resort! They fed us the whole time we were there: first a great breakfast, at 5:00 wine/beer and appetizers and at 7:30 WARM COOKIES, The best! I would definitely stay there again or any Hampton Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Cape Coral

Good location for our trip

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: I liked the location, and the peace of mind knowing the "brand". The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The coffee machine in the room was small. Also, housekeeping didn't clean the old grounds from previous guest.
Location: We were in town for leisure, and went to the Florida Derby Saturday
The room was fine, clean and comfortable. The bathroom door should have opened in vs out. It was awkward getting in and out with the closet behind that door; too many doors together. It was nice to have the breakfast available in the morning. Weather was poor, so we didn't get to enjoy the pool. We will probably stay here again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Staff was ver accomodating. Pool area was delightful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Cons: hotel is tired.. needs upgrading..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sasha from Ames, Iowa

clean, easy, nice

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
His hotel was easy to get to from the interstate. Make sure if you are coming from the east (ocean side) you turn around the back side of the complex area as there will be no way to tirn off of the main road left. Anything you need fairly close distance and easy to get to Boca. Fridge and microwave included if you like to get groceries instead of eat out every night.