Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Could be a nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: Give people more notice when you decide to cancel.
Our reservation was cancelled while we were in transit. Staff led us over to another hotel about 12 km away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Extremely nice n quiet hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
My stay was very pleasant. Hotel staff was very friendly and apt with check in. Rooms are clean and quiet. Family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Excellent location for us.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Extremly pleased. Personel very helpful and willing to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: The bathroom sink drained slowly. Breakfast was just so-so.
Great stay. Quiet location, close to beach. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucester, Ma

Comfortable hotel for one night I needed.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Only significant issue was loud party at pool until after 11PM. It was a Saturday night so I did not complain. I was not feeling well and had tried to go to bed at 9:30 so this did interfere with my needed sleep, however. Other than that everything was good. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was also good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabethgouldfrom somerset

Hard to find

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Drove past the hotel couple of times before finding. It is set sideways on, at back of a office building plot, with no sign to direct you to hotel, even with satnav we struggled.Good parking, nice looking hotel and large reception area.Friendly helpful receptionist, who offered us a choice of rooms to choose from.Clean rooms, well laid out and comfortable, good for our one night stopover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coconut Creek

Great service

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The staff, breakfast, complimentary wifi, complimentary snacks.
Cons: New carpets and paint, maybe the furniture and room decor.
I loved the staff, every single associate was educated, kind and friendly, also very diligent. The Hotel was clean but the furniture and carpets in the room are old and stained but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Fort Myers

Lovely stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at this establishment. We did find it a little difficult to find as it's at the rear of a business complex and there wasn't great signage. There were also some stains on room carpet. But otherwise everything was good, including a good breakfast and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark Rfrom UK

Average

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and functional. Pool area looked good but didn't stay long enough to use it. Staff friendly. The main issues were location, almost impossible to find and no signage in the area. Hotel is tucked behind a large car park. No other facilities in the area either for food.