Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We were too tired too picky on hotels. For the room charge and name like Hampton Inn, they should upgrade the condition of facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience EVER !

Posted Feb 17, 2015
For the price, I recommend any where else... 80's old school looking, same for the comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Good for the price

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Clean, excellent location, helpful staff, great value for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Hotel ok

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Stayed 1 night some restaurants close by . @ $40.00 plus tip ride from airport . Same again to cruise terminal . Just that too far from action
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Liskeard Ontario Canada

excellent staff support

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: clean, well appointed, nice pool good access to all of Fort Lauderdale
Cons: nothing
Location: got to visit Las Olas Boulevard
Because of window noise the staff was more than helpful to assign us another room. Clerk was cheery (name Beau) and made excellent recommendations (restaurants and the like) for our short stay in Fort Lauderdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Offenburg

Sehr erholsam

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Frühstück und das Bett
Location: Schnelle Autobahnanbindung. Nah am Flughafen. Sehr Zentral.
Schönes Hotel, sauber und sehr entspannend. Tolles Bett und sehr leckeres Frühstück.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Less than what I expected from a Hampton Inn.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I didn't carr for the fact that I had to leave a deposit supposedly in case there were damages to the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: very nice staff. clean room. there is complimentary breakfast.
Cons: nothing
Location: not much to do for travelers; some fast food restaurants nearby
not very good location. but its good deal for a one-night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The hotel was pretty nice. I had a problem with a stuck door but it was quickly fixed. The hotel had an awesome breakfast and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich

solides Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet, Pool, freundliche Mitarbeiter
Location: Hotel Nähe I95, keine Lärmbelästigung Sawgrass Mills ca 20 Meilen entfernt
Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe der I95, keine Lärmbelästigung sauberer, grosser Pool Zimmer mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle ausgestattet bequemes Bett, leise Klimaanlage für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet, mit Omelett, Waffeln, Sausages, wurde permanent aufgefüllt den ganzen Tag stehen neben Rezeption gratis Kaffee und Tee zur Verfügung gratis Parkplatz und schnelles Wifi 7 Eleven und Texas BBQ über die Strasse
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to do a review of our hotel and your stay.