Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy

OK for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
This property met our needs for one overnight stay. It did not meet the standard that we are used to at the Hampton Inns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aceptable

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Confort of the room
Cons: Variety of breakfast
Location: Restaurants, shopping And good access to I95
Quite, clean And confortable, but may be, they can reduce the nois of the internal movements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hadass from Washington DC

very good staff, extremely helpful and welcoming,

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: the room, amenities, and especially the staff
Cons: nothing, just don't change!
Location: go to the beach, visit, and go to EVERGLADES National Park
At the reception we got a very warm welcome, the staff in the breakfast room was extremely helpful, not far from the beach, and the room was very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christy from Seattle

Nice, clean hotel close to Ft. Lauderdale airport,

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of staff.
Location: Highway 95 is very close which gives you easy access to Miami, Ft. Lauderdale or West Palm Beach.
Very clean, well maintained, comfortable hotel that was convenient to Highway 95. A couple good diners on either end of the street, within walking distance. Free breakfast was fairly nice for a continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gina from Costa Rica

ok hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Not terrible not great. Doesn't have a fridge, rooms are little. You can hear noise from the street. Staff was nice. Same breakfast every day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Room overpriced!!!!! Look around better deals everywhere!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient off and on to highway. quiet location.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: the convenience of the breakfast.
Cons: the rooms are a bit small and no balcony. making rooms larger or adding a balcony would be a step up.
Location: easy to access other areas without difficulty
nice assortment for a quick breakfast without traveling around.tthe convenience of the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tourist from N

Nice

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Overall good experience...just need some on site entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tourist from N

Nice

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Overall good experience...just need some on site entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tyrell from Cypress

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and will share your positive review with our entire team