Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich

solides Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet, Pool, freundliche Mitarbeiter
Location: Hotel Nähe I95, keine Lärmbelästigung Sawgrass Mills ca 20 Meilen entfernt
Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe der I95, keine Lärmbelästigung sauberer, grosser Pool Zimmer mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle ausgestattet bequemes Bett, leise Klimaanlage für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet, mit Omelett, Waffeln, Sausages, wurde permanent aufgefüllt den ganzen Tag stehen neben Rezeption gratis Kaffee und Tee zur Verfügung gratis Parkplatz und schnelles Wifi 7 Eleven und Texas BBQ über die Strasse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Um pouco distante do centro , mas muito agradavel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Muito bom hotel, quartos limpos, bom café da manhã, pessoal do hotel muito atencioso e sempre disposto a resolver qualquer problema
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Omar, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. I will be sharing this with the entire team. Thanks for staying with us and we are happy that we were able to give you great service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice but Missing Some Necessities

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Small room but clean. There was no refrigerator or microwave. There was no dresser, so no drawers to store your clothing except for a wardrobe closet with hangers. The free breakfast was mediocre at best. Despite these drawbacks, I stayed here twice in the last year because of its convenient location and low price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2014 by Omar, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom helsingborg

Låg centralt och lätt att hitta

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Fungerade bra, personalen var mycket serviceinriktad
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2014 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Troy, MI

Nothing Special

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Hotel's location is good and a short drive to where ever you want to go.
Cons: Staff Training. Desk personnel needs to be more guest friendly.
Experience fine, but staff could use a class on "Customer Service".
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2014 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and for your review. Friendly customer service is one of our strengths at this hotel. If you had an experience that you would like to share i welcome you to give the hotel a call and speak to the General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SE Georgia

Great for visiting family!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: I liked the breakfast the best.
Cons: The rooms could have been a little bigger.
Location: The location was good. There was shopping and dining nearby.
The thing I liked most about this hotel was the breakfasts! We stayed several days and the menu was different each day! The room was comfortable and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind review and we are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast and our friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Bay Area, Florida

Really great hotel with a friendly staff.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of the hotel and the friendly staff.
Cons: Post a list of good restaurants near to the hotel.
Location: Beach activities and cruise port.
We were looking for a nice hotel in a quiet location. Further, we wanted to be fairly close to the beach to have supper at beach restaurant. This Hampton fit the bill all around. The hotel desk clerk suggested "Aruba" as a nice beach front restaurant and it was also good. Thanks to the desk clerk. The parking lot was well lighted and luggage carts were readily available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauber, ordentlich und freundlich

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Würde wieder dieses Hotel buchen. Betten nicht durchgelegen. Klimaanlage recht leise. Pool sauber und aufgeräumt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel and for leaving a positive review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Earlfrom Orlando, Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel near the airport. The staff was helpful and courteous when checking in and out. The breakfast was more than adequate. I would stay here again when in Ft Lauderdale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Omar, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind review of our hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of our property