Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manta Ecuador

Personal de atención pesimo

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: las instalaciones como la piscina
Cons: tener personal bilingue por que el 60% de la gente que estabamos ospedados eran latinoamericanos y ellos tuvieron la misma mala experiencia
Location: no hay nada de interes por lo menos yo no vi nada
El personal que me atendió no sabe español por lo que si no sabes un poco estas perdido Incluso cuando realice el check out salí como a las seis la persona de recepción no estaba en su puesto parecia que estaba dormido lo que demoro mi salida hacia el aeropuerto tan dormido estaba que me quiso cobrar nuevamente ya mi estadía la cual fue cancelada al ingreso el primer dia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockcliffe, On. Canada

All as expected

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness and happy staff
From cleanliness to friendly staff, it was all we expected and wanted. Never been let down in any of the H. Inns so far. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: accessibilty
relaxed ,easy going stay with a friendly staff,including maid service,continental breakfast attendants & front desk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We were too tired too picky on hotels. For the room charge and name like Hampton Inn, they should upgrade the condition of facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience EVER !

Posted Feb 17, 2015
For the price, I recommend any where else... 80's old school looking, same for the comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Good for the price

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Clean, excellent location, helpful staff, great value for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Hotel ok

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Stayed 1 night some restaurants close by . @ $40.00 plus tip ride from airport . Same again to cruise terminal . Just that too far from action
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Liskeard Ontario Canada

excellent staff support

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: clean, well appointed, nice pool good access to all of Fort Lauderdale
Cons: nothing
Location: got to visit Las Olas Boulevard
Because of window noise the staff was more than helpful to assign us another room. Clerk was cheery (name Beau) and made excellent recommendations (restaurants and the like) for our short stay in Fort Lauderdale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Omar, Hotel Management
We are happy that Bo was able to provide great service to you. I will be sharing your kind review with him
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

An awful over night

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed in the condition of our room #113. The rug was filthy and smelled of urine. We are not used to this at Hampton Inns
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We value and appreciate your feedback and take cleanliness as our number one priority. I will be sharing this comment the housekeeping department
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Márciofrom Campinas

Great to spend time with family

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean, services were great. Location was ok for our plans. Great for family vacations!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Omar, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us the next time you are in the area