Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Went for family type reunion so was only in area for two days. Nice facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for stopover.

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel was clean, room was clean and quite. Breakfast was good. Coffee hot, eggs and sausage patties. Friut, cereal and all types of bread. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andressa from Parans

Podem melhorar muito

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Café muito ruim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gersham from Savannah

Couple getaway

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet and clean. Staff was very helpful with giving suggestions for places to eat. Will return soon :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole from Atlanta, GA

Spring break getaway

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a quiet area. Cracker barrel is next door within walking distance. Hotel staff was nice. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburndale, Fl.

On nite stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Lobby, room and breakfast ares were clean and we'll maintained.
Cons: Fix the TV in room 509.
We were in town for one nite and stayed at this Hampton Inn. He check in was easy, the room was clean. TV didn't get all the channels but other than that the room was nice. Bathroom was clean and a/c keep the room cool. Sheets and pillows linen looked fresh and clean. Complimentary breakfast was good. Hot coffee, egg and cheese with sausage. Waffles, cereal, fruit, bagels and toast. Everything was good. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable. Seguro vuelvo.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nos fue excelente. El parqueadero y el internet incluido en el precio. Ubicación central para todo lo que teníamos que hacer. El personal muy amable.