Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BX,Ny

Nice hotel close to the Beach and Nightlife:-)

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I truly did enjoy this hotel,everyone was friendly and going about their business, good swimming pool and jacuzzi, I was a lil shocked bout the Hampton Inn, but reality is, it was A GREAT STAY AND WOULD RETURN AGAIN and Again...I really recommend this and for the price even Better, 2 Thumbs Up...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Ft Lauderdale

Nice place

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot breakfast, a light menu at the bar, a snack shop where you can buy a bottle of water for $1.50 and various other microwaveable meals/snacks at an affordable price. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mav Fan from Miamia Beach

Great stay. Wonderful service.

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Young lady at desk, Cynthia was perfection. Hope she gets a raise. Went out of her way to help us with directions etc. Just made one feel totally at home. All the staff was excellent. Room, spotless. Very handy little snack stand by the desk. Great if you come in late and need a little something to eat. I will stay there again and...the price was right!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Florida

Great Hotel Bad Location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hampton Inn met all of my expectations. The rooms were clean, comfortable and service was excellent. The breakfast was exceptionally good, organized and well maintained. It was a downtown location but the many homeless sleeping and hanging out a block away made my wife feel uncomfortable. No one bothered us but I would think most people would feel the same as her. The only mark against the hotel is the $12 parking fee per day. I think that is a bit excessive but overall, we had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iris from Key West, Fl

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BW from Midlands

Lovely relaxing holiday!

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect spot to get to everything! Very wheelchair accessible, great breakfast, rooms and very recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K from Seattle

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable beds!