Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
I hada great experience nice place a little far grom las olas blvd but overallexperience was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu, HI

A bit of home away from home

Posted May 1, 2015
Read a lot of good reviews before booking this hotel. True to form, after staying here I agree. Staff is very accommodating and friendly service oriented. Free morning breakfast was adequate. A lot of snacks including fruits, cookies, chips were free as well. Location was a bit inactive but walking distance to museum and riverfront. There was a free shuttle to the cruise ship provided by hotel. Overall, there were a lot of free "extras" included into the room fee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix,az

Nice hotel next to princess cruise port

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Outside pool and bar. Good food and tropical feel
Cons: Nothing
Location: Yacht watching
Overnight stay for a cruise nice relaxing hotel. Modern updated rooms good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

First Rate

Posted Apr 9, 2015
All the staff were excellent and so accommodating. The front desk staff couldn't do enough for us. The breakfast was a full breakfast, not just continental. The location was excellent for us, within walking distance of boutique shopping, bistro eateries and arts community. We hadn't realized that Ft. Lauderdale had so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castro Valley, CA

Diamond in the Fort!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
From the moment we got to the hotel it was like we were regular guest. The staff member Veronica help us and gave us two drink tickets. The room was nice and the tempature was perfect. My wife relaxed and I went to the Bar dining area on the second floor. The bar was small and the bartenders/servers were friendly and accommodating. I got a beer and went to the room to get my wife. We came back down and had two excellent shrimp tacos and a pizza. The next day our flight was late and Veronica gave us a late check out at 1pm. Thanks Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

central city accomodation

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: large comfortable room,
Cons: improve and extend the fitness room
Location: Museum of Science and discovery was excellent and interactive. The Museum of Art, Los Olas for al fresco dining and querky art and boutiques
I moved in to the hotel to experience Los Olas region and Museums and its location was excellent for this, as well as handy to local bus terminal. The room was clean comfortable and having a fridge and microwave was handy. The one major downfall was the fitness room which was tiny and for cardio only had one treadmill, and one elliptical. Throughout my stay the treadmill was "out of order".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Its worth the money tou pay . Clean and nice. The location isvtge best feature
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martin Askfrom Bergen

Anbefales

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint og greit hotell, fordelaktig å ha transport til kaien for cruiseship i tillegg, får en velkomstdrink ved ankomst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielfrom Bergen

Hampton Inn City Center

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms and good service at this place. They've got their own small convinient store which is open 24/7. Their breakfast is decent, but somewhat underwhelming. The bar serves snacks and light meals which are very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy nights and mellow days

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: ever thing
Cons: cheaper rates
Location: it was all closet by
ever thing was nice made my stay easy location was great parking nice, rooms nice ,shower could be bigger