Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Its worth the money tou pay . Clean and nice. The location isvtge best feature
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy nights and mellow days

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: ever thing
Cons: cheaper rates
Location: it was all closet by
ever thing was nice made my stay easy location was great parking nice, rooms nice ,shower could be bigger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Close to cruise ship harbor

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Close to Port Everglades harbor with free shuttle to cruise ship.
Hotel was a bit to expensive for the services provided. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight before our cruise.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The hotel was chosen due to its proximity to the Fort Lauderdale Airport and Port Everglades and the price. The hotel is not located in an upscale area, but clean and safe. We had a pleasant experience checking in and were presented coupons for free drinks in the 2nd floor bar, informed about our free breakfast and shuttle to the cruise ship. Our room was dated, but clean and comfortable, with free wifi. The bar/breakfast area was well maintained and the staff friendly. The shuttle was on time and had plenty of room. Overall, we had great value for the money spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Nice hotel good location for us

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Good hotel, nice room, nice breakfast, good location fory stay in Fort Lauderdale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Nice & comfort

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, breakfast , location
Cons: To allow opening a little bit the window . Parking expensive.
Location: Good location for my trip purpose
Good hotel, meet my expectations. I will return to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, Virginia

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: p
I didn't forget. I'm not taking the time. You have my ratings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Dec 18, 2014
This is an older hotel downtown with free breakfast and parking. I stayed there a couple of days to attend my daughters college graduation. It's not in a resort area and probably more suited for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Good Downtown Location

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, great complimentary breakfast
Cons: The hotel facilities are beginning to look a little threadbare. It could use an update in public areas and in the rooms
Location: See above
This is a great location if you enjoy the Riverwalk and Las Olas or if you have business downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Enjoyed tapas at the bar--servers were kind and friendly. Our room was as we expected. ( nothing undesirable).
Cons: Possibly include a shuttle ( group shuttle) with other down town hotels from the airport.
Location: Downtown-great area for walking and exploring the canal (daylight hours)
Arrived late evening. Enjoyed complimentary drinks. We had stayed at this hotel in Oct 2012 and knew to expect that the accommodations would suit our needs Hall / street noises were minimal The complimentary breakfast once again met our expectations Will definitely stay here again Shuttle driver to the pier was informative and we enjoyed our ride.