Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON

Conveniently located to amenities – city centre

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Well priced, clean and well kept with honest staff
Cons: The shuttle company the hotel uses aren't very good.
Hotel was clean, well kept with good amenities. Pool and lounge area are great – relaxing. This hotel clearly has good management and staff. I left my expensive camera in the open safe upon check-out. After calling the hotel, my camera was found and returned to me. The hotel went over and above what I expected the outcome to be – a stressful experience that ended up with a happy customer! Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BX,Ny

Nice hotel close to the Beach and Nightlife:-)

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I truly did enjoy this hotel,everyone was friendly and going about their business, good swimming pool and jacuzzi, I was a lil shocked bout the Hampton Inn, but reality is, it was A GREAT STAY AND WOULD RETURN AGAIN and Again...I really recommend this and for the price even Better, 2 Thumbs Up...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Claudia from Port Saint Lucie

I had to pay more than I expected

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to pay for parking, wich it wasn't included in price, and finally with taxes we paid 35 dolars more than we had booked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D from mitchell

Not worth the money.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very pleasant except for communication with eachother. Honestly the hotel looked liked it was a former motel that the Hampton inn purchased. 12 per day to park is totally ridiculous. Hotel needs to be upgraded. Ive stayed in Hampton inn every trip I go on. But I would never stay here again. I was so upset I didn't eat the breakfast or let my son go in pool. Parking garage was the worst. I spent 300.00 for 2 nights I would have rather drove back home 4 hours away then stay there but I couldn't get refund. Next time Ill read reviews instead of relying on Hampton inn otherwise great reputation. The only plus was the security measures for access to elevators, garage and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Ft Lauderdale

Nice place

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot breakfast, a light menu at the bar, a snack shop where you can buy a bottle of water for $1.50 and various other microwaveable meals/snacks at an affordable price. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mav Fan from Miamia Beach

Great stay. Wonderful service.

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Young lady at desk, Cynthia was perfection. Hope she gets a raise. Went out of her way to help us with directions etc. Just made one feel totally at home. All the staff was excellent. Room, spotless. Very handy little snack stand by the desk. Great if you come in late and need a little something to eat. I will stay there again and...the price was right!