Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Nice hotel near the beach and other great entertai

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: the location, and staff
Cons: no
Location: Great restaurants are nearby and great delivery if you just want to stay in.
I had a great weekend stay, the facility was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON

Conveniently located to amenities – city centre

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Well priced, clean and well kept with honest staff
Cons: The shuttle company the hotel uses aren't very good.
Hotel was clean, well kept with good amenities. Pool and lounge area are great – relaxing. This hotel clearly has good management and staff. I left my expensive camera in the open safe upon check-out. After calling the hotel, my camera was found and returned to me. The hotel went over and above what I expected the outcome to be – a stressful experience that ended up with a happy customer! Great job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff, rooms, service, breakfast were all great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice and clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOSE RAQUEL from INVERNESS, FL

STAY AT HAMPTON INN, FT LAUDERDALE

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
While I was sleeping, I was awakened by a noise from an employee who was shouting into his radio. Voice outside the room can be heard inside
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela from Miami, FL

Great Vacation

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comforting. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BX,Ny

Nice hotel close to the Beach and Nightlife:-)

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I truly did enjoy this hotel,everyone was friendly and going about their business, good swimming pool and jacuzzi, I was a lil shocked bout the Hampton Inn, but reality is, it was A GREAT STAY AND WOULD RETURN AGAIN and Again...I really recommend this and for the price even Better, 2 Thumbs Up...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LN from Toronto

Great service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emilia and Laurence were magnificent. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The hotel is a 10 mins walk from Las Olas Blvd, so it's quite central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malick from New York

Wow!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't find my words!!! Thank you for everything !!!!