Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Free bfast had a whole lot of options; Scrambled & boiled eggs, sausages, toast, bagels, banana bread, fresh waffles, fruits, yogurt, oats, etc....wow! O_O No additional hidden fees. Spotless rooms & friendly staff. Housekeeping everyday. Free evening snacks with free wine, beer and cookies. Free bottled water....anytime, any amount. Great jacuzzi & pool. Just......GREAT!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Excellent; convenient location - near to mall; shuttle to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Good value hotel for the price, including a standard breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Hotel stay and staff were wonderful!!! Renee at the front desk went out of her way to make our stay easy and comfortable including arranging shuttles for at at the times we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Luxembour

Near to beaches and shopping center, clean

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staffs, helpful, quiet rooms
Tropical swimming pool area,Breakfast, very good coffee,eggs etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Good hotel comfortable friendly staff

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The staff was always nice the location was ideal and central to many shops and the breakfast was always hot and savory
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O philadelphia

Nice and clean, friendly staff

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Desk workers were so nice, room was clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

I'm a return visitor and guest. Hotel VG overall.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, good location, quiet.
Cons: Better check-in experience. People were courteous.
Location: Broward Mall, pleanty of restaurants. Beach about 15-20 mins away. close to major highways.
Check-in very busy. Exact room I requested not available, but was put in one very close, so ok. Room was clean and beds comfortable. Breakfast good. Was advised that Expedia-made reservations do not qualify for HH points. Guess I always made res direct w/Hilton. Beware HH members. I give the hotel high ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielle

Excellent Service

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very good stay. Staff was friendly and very helpful.