Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Luxembour

Near to beaches and shopping center, clean

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staffs, helpful, quiet rooms
Tropical swimming pool area,Breakfast, very good coffee,eggs etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Good hotel comfortable friendly staff

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The staff was always nice the location was ideal and central to many shops and the breakfast was always hot and savory
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O philadelphia

Nice and clean, friendly staff

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Desk workers were so nice, room was clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

I'm a return visitor and guest. Hotel VG overall.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, good location, quiet.
Cons: Better check-in experience. People were courteous.
Location: Broward Mall, pleanty of restaurants. Beach about 15-20 mins away. close to major highways.
Check-in very busy. Exact room I requested not available, but was put in one very close, so ok. Room was clean and beds comfortable. Breakfast good. Was advised that Expedia-made reservations do not qualify for HH points. Guess I always made res direct w/Hilton. Beware HH members. I give the hotel high ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clearwater, fl

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very nice hotel. Clean. Nice breakfast and pool. Great location and great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice anh verry convenient

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: quiet anh friendly
Cons: verry good
Location: near by shopping anh restaurants
they have all day coffee , tea , breakfast anh must more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilo, Hawaii

Info

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Staff and 24 hour coffee.
Cons: A/C did not work properly. No air vent in bathroom. Comforters to heavy for July. Tried to get blankets to use instead of comforters but they had none
Location: Was good for our visit to TY Park for a Birthday Party.
On the whole, it was good. Staff was friendly and easy to talk with. Location worked for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: spacious rooms with awesome amenities.
Cons: door to room was a little jacked-up. Fold over lock looked like it had been hammered in the door and it was very difficult to open the door.
Location: Broward mall, the beach, other stores.
Everything went very smoothly. Hot breakfast was superb. Room was more than comfortable. Only 2 minor issues - main door to room got 'stuck' a lot and it took considerably energy to get it open. Card keys didn't work on one of the outside side doors. Wouldn't rate this a 5 star, but it is well above the low rate ones and for the price less than $100 a night, it is excellent. Very nice amenities - microwave, refrigerator, wifi, exercise room, pool and within walking distance from Broward Mall, Target and hundreds of other stores. Close to major highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hospitality was great. Very professional staff.
Location: The location was awesome. Actually in walking distance from the mall and theatre. You can look out the window and see the mall, which was about 50 ft.
The experience was nice. Any issue or complaint I had was resolved as soon as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night before airport

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Off highway and quieter than most. Only complaint was the very crowded breakfast serving are tucked into a corner.