Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Suitable for transit from airport to cruise center

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Front office staff and shuttle driver were very helpful regarding the shopping options and local transportation facilities in the area. The shuttle provided quick and efficient service from the airport and the following day to the cruise center for departure. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Close to shopping centers and restaurants

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Location, close to shopping centers and restaurants
Cons: Breakfast variety could be increased
Location: Shopping and near restaurants
Experience overall was great, hotel staff was very nice and friendly and the hotel facilities are in good condition. We really enjoy our vacations. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hard Working Employees

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Shuttle to/from airport, to cruise terminal. Employees at front desk. Quiet neighbourhood.
Cons: Breakfast area ceiling tiles looking shabby.
Location: We were just here for overnighters pre/post cruise.
Better stay than last...ask for room off main hall traffic flow. Good Air Conditioning. Shuttle to/from airport, & TO cruise terminal/not FROM cruise terminal. Decent breakfast. Mall nearby. Quiet neighbourhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Only 1 shuttle in evening

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Was told we had to wait 45 mins for the hotel shuttle so had to pay 30 for a taxi....don't quite get what you pay for w this hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wetzlat

Gutes Hotel einen Tag vor abflug

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Gutes Hotel, wenn der Abflug am kommenden Tag stattfindet von Fort Lauderdale als auch Miami
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad & Tobago

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Free bfast had a whole lot of options; Scrambled & boiled eggs, sausages, toast, bagels, banana bread, fresh waffles, fruits, yogurt, oats, etc....wow! O_O No additional hidden fees. Spotless rooms & friendly staff. Housekeeping everyday. Free evening snacks with free wine, beer and cookies. Free bottled water....anytime, any amount. Great jacuzzi & pool. Just......GREAT!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Excellent; convenient location - near to mall; shuttle to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Good value hotel for the price, including a standard breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Hotel stay and staff were wonderful!!! Renee at the front desk went out of her way to make our stay easy and comfortable including arranging shuttles for at at the times we needed.