Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hôtel situé dans un très beau quartier qui ressemble plus à la campagne. C'est propre, le service est rapide et courtois. Nous avons apprécié l'happy hour du mardi et mercredi soir. Le petit déjeuner est correct et nous avons aimé avoir accès au café 24 heures sur 24! Un très beau séjour que nous n'hésitons pas à recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

20 min ride to airport, has airport shuttle, good

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Good hotel. Clean. Breakfast and Airport Shuttle included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Clean/sufficient for night's stay before cruise

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle service to and from airport and to Port Everglades, the cruise port.
Cons: Some of the staff needed to be much more helpful, and care more about the guests.
Location: Shopping mall directly across the street
We arrived at airport and called for shuttle service to pick us up; they arrived within the time-frame given, but there was only one shuttle that had to service everyone at that hotel! We had a good experience, but it appeared others may not have been picked up in time to get to their cruise on time the next day! Definitely schedule your shuttle to the airport or cruise port when you book your room, if you are able, and schedule for the earliest time you can, because the shuttle was ALWAYS running behind schedule, sometimes up to an hour or more. The breakfast was just okay, and got VERY crowded after 8:30 a.m. I would stay here again, though, because I had a good experience, and it was a much safer area than others that were cheaper in price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very polite.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
the staff were not very helpful, we did not like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newfoundland

Friendly staff and close to shopping.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Close to great shopping and wonderful restaurants all within walking distance. Good breakfast choices although the space to sit is a little limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Suitable for transit from airport to cruise center

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Front office staff and shuttle driver were very helpful regarding the shopping options and local transportation facilities in the area. The shuttle provided quick and efficient service from the airport and the following day to the cruise center for departure. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Close to shopping centers and restaurants

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Location, close to shopping centers and restaurants
Cons: Breakfast variety could be increased
Location: Shopping and near restaurants
Experience overall was great, hotel staff was very nice and friendly and the hotel facilities are in good condition. We really enjoy our vacations. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hard Working Employees

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Shuttle to/from airport, to cruise terminal. Employees at front desk. Quiet neighbourhood.
Cons: Breakfast area ceiling tiles looking shabby.
Location: We were just here for overnighters pre/post cruise.
Better stay than last...ask for room off main hall traffic flow. Good Air Conditioning. Shuttle to/from airport, & TO cruise terminal/not FROM cruise terminal. Decent breakfast. Mall nearby. Quiet neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis Alonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dirty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sheet were dirty and had to be changed. Requested that room not be cleaned by staff and we were to pick up fresh towels at the desk in the evening. Asked at the desk and they had no knowledge of our request. Mentioned issue to Manager upon checking out and didn't seem to have time to discuss it or didn't care.