Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warren, ohio

nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Across street from Gulfstream Casino. Three blocks from Aventura Hospital. Close to Aventura Mall. Fifteen minutes to Ft. Lauderdale Airport. Close to many restaurants and the shopping at Gulfstream (across the street)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Comfortable and cozy.staff very helpful .

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Location and free parking Free breakfast
Cons: I prefer blankets instead of duvets
Location: Aventura mall shopping Race track Near main highways
Great breakfast. Cookies in the evening. fruit available and coffee all the time Friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Standard facilities for a Hampton Inn, but poorer quality rooms. Changed rooms twice to get one that was properly readied for guests. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff.
Cons: Wifi connection.
Location: Not quite where I had expected it to be. Further from the beach and not much around except a casino/hotel up the road.
We spent one night here before our flight home from MIA. difficult to find we drove around for a good thirty minutes looking for it. Not as close to the beach as I had hoped. The hotel was lovely and staff helpful. We asked for directions to the Hard Rock in Hollywood FL. And they very kindly printed them out for us, but in reverse! Not so easy to find. Breakfast was not as good as hoped, the only hot breakfast was waffle,pancake and egg. Was hoping for some bacon or sausage to go with them! Our room was lovely and clean and our king size bed would have slept four easily! Sadly pool was not in use while there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aylesbury

Nice well located hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: All good
Cons: Nothing
Location:
The room was well sized, clean and with good facilities - exactly what was required
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona beach fl

Very clean, friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nice clean hotel with a friendly staff would use this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Quality and trustworthy staff!!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: What I liked most was the warm and friendly reception from the staff members at the hotel.
Cons: There was nothing that I felt could be improved.
Location: Although our time was limited, there were numerous stores, restaurants, and malls in the immediate area.
The hotel location is in a nice, clean area with easy access to restaurant, specialty stores, malls and more. Our interest was in a facility within close proximity to Sun Life Stadium and this was an excellent location for us. Of course, we forgot our rain gear but no problem, the local Dollar General had a quick fix. Thankfully though, no rain! The hotel amenities were exceptional and not only evident by us but other guests as well. The rooms were clean and spacious. This hotel was perfect for our planned 'Girls Night Out'. After arriving back home, my 12 year old told me she had forgotten her gold necklace and cross in a drawer at the hotel. I called the front desk and they placed me on hold and immediately went to the room to check for the item. It was found and put in the mail to me. Now that is what I call exceptional customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by audrey from toronto

Nice hotel excellent buffet breakfast

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff were great
Location: Near restaurants Shopping Race track
Helpful staff. Good cookies and fruit available Very clean I would go back