Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Return stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient to Hollywood, Casinos, Aventura Mall
Cons: Dining area very busy during the free breakfast. How about a door from the dining area to the Pool with a few more tables outside for the overflow?
Location: Within easy driving distance of Miami South Beach, Fort Lauderdale etc.
Stayed here earlier in the year and there has been a makeover which is pretty good. New colour scheme is a bit bland but overall a nice clean modern new look.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom warren, ohio

nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Across street from Gulfstream Casino. Three blocks from Aventura Hospital. Close to Aventura Mall. Fifteen minutes to Ft. Lauderdale Airport. Close to many restaurants and the shopping at Gulfstream (across the street)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Comfortable and cozy.staff very helpful .

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Location and free parking Free breakfast
Cons: I prefer blankets instead of duvets
Location: Aventura mall shopping Race track Near main highways
Great breakfast. Cookies in the evening. fruit available and coffee all the time Friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Standard facilities for a Hampton Inn, but poorer quality rooms. Changed rooms twice to get one that was properly readied for guests. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff.
Cons: Wifi connection.
Location: Not quite where I had expected it to be. Further from the beach and not much around except a casino/hotel up the road.
We spent one night here before our flight home from MIA. difficult to find we drove around for a good thirty minutes looking for it. Not as close to the beach as I had hoped. The hotel was lovely and staff helpful. We asked for directions to the Hard Rock in Hollywood FL. And they very kindly printed them out for us, but in reverse! Not so easy to find. Breakfast was not as good as hoped, the only hot breakfast was waffle,pancake and egg. Was hoping for some bacon or sausage to go with them! Our room was lovely and clean and our king size bed would have slept four easily! Sadly pool was not in use while there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aylesbury

Nice well located hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: All good
Cons: Nothing
Location:
The room was well sized, clean and with good facilities - exactly what was required
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jon westfrom maine

noce stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a good area for our needs this last trip to south Florida. Recommended my us from Maine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Sarasota, fl

Beware

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our car was broken into within an hr and a half of being there. The girl that worked the front desk was very helpful and sympathetic to the situation but she was not able to do anything about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom daytona beach fl

Very clean, friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nice clean hotel with a friendly staff would use this hotel again