Ratings based on 1,158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel, great service

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Stayed there for 4 days with my husband and 5 year old, got a lot of relaxation. Pool was nice, not too deep but as the sun was setting the hotel completely blocked the rays. Friendly staff, clean hallways, quiet at night time. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel close to beach and water taxi for river

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Bedroom size with kitchen facilities
Cons: Cost of valet parking bit expensive but very helpful staff.
Location: Take water taxi for tour of mega yachts and houses, Everglades only 30 minutes away by car. Visit Coconuts Restaurant for excellent food by waterside
Upgraded to junior suite on 22nd floor which gave lovely views from huge balcony. Ideal location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bday getaway

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This trip was a last minute getaway from home. My original pLans was to go out of the country, however that didn't go as planned do I decided to stay at this lovely resort and end up having a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from pgh pa

Beautiful suite

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was great. Decor is beautiful.
Cons: Wouldn't change anything
Location: Can walk to beach & many restaurants & bars
Stayed here twice. Both times were excellent. Staff was very friendly. Suite was beautiful with 2 balconies-1 wraparound. Stayed @ other hotels in the immediate area, and by far this is our favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Everything was perfect. Just one block to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Across the street from the beach

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Beach views Design Very upscale rooms, not pricey.
Cons: Room had dust here and there, not a deal breaker but felt like the room wasn't rented for couple o days
Location: Very close to Las Olas Blvd, and the nightlife. Perfect location for beach lovers, right spot for shoppers, as the mall is within 5 minutes in the car
Arrived late at night, Valet was ready and very helpful, Inside staff was very kind and with a positive attitude. Room was very quiet and inviting, I had a very nice view to the beach while sitting on the balcony. It felt like I will come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 26, 2014
the entire stay was great. we where upgraded to a nice suite. they made us great dinner reservation for us...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland,ohio

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Excellent place to stay!! Beautiful hotel, room was amazing and view was worth every penny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Best hotel by far!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We'd a disappointing honeymoon so we decided to treat ourselves to a babymoon. I adore W's and Westin's so that's who I was comparing the Hilton to, but I made my decision according to reviews which were spot on! Staff was wonderful from the minute we arrived to our departure. It's by far the nicest pool overlooking the beach which is directly across the street. The suite had a kitchen with microwave & burner & coffee maker with all shops in walking distance. Very laid back pool with friendly staff & good music playing x will definitely return. Only glitch is that there were charges on our bill that weren't ours, so keep tabs on that, it's hopefully being resolved as we speak
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overlooking the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff training so clients get the correct answers all the time.
Location: Beach
Good hotel overall. Price for drinks and extras seem to vary depending which staff serve you. Good location. Hotel did not give us the rooms as requested on the telephone. Hotel has 25 floors, pool on 6.