Ratings based on 1,735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Everything was excellent. The prices for food was a little high for the average person. 29 dollars for breakfast buffet is ridiculas. But overall would def do again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Excellent experience

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Our room and the service were outstanding.
Location: We were across the street from the beach, near a lot of good restaurants, and just a mile from a number of shoppes and tourist haunts.
The entire experience was excellent, from the room and view, the staff and their helpfulness, and the walk across the street to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Great location, great pool, and beach.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
This hotel was great. Good location, great pool, nice staff, and close to the beach. Not quite walking distance to Los Olas Blvd activities, but beach is right there. Plenty of restaurants in walking distance. Great, relaxing area. Would recommend this resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York,NY

Mini Getaway for Boyfriend and I

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The resort was great. Only negative I can think of is slow elevators. I loved the "digital concierge" option (text any request and they respond immediately). Pool was nice but gets crowded by 9. Breakfast buffet by the pool was not worth it personally. Fat Tuesdays and CVS about a 10 min walk, and walk a little further and theres a strip of lively restaurants and bars. First beachchairs are comped but after that $44 for two chairs and an umbrella from 9-5. Way expensive but whatever it was vacation. Nearby liquor store that delivers. Overall, great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a very convenient location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Restaurants, room, patio, convenience, location
We were in Ft Lauderdale for a very short stay but loved the hotel and its location. S3 and the Ilios were both excellent restaurants. All of the staff we encountered were wonderful and accommodating. We had a nice, large private patio with deck chairs. The hotel is also a short drive to the airport or to Wilton Manors, where we were going for our events. We look forward to staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Close to the beach!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The hotel was nice. The Staff was friendly and accommodating. our hotel room was a junior suite with beach view. It was very nice! The pool overlooked the beach. Very nice scenery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Great experience! Very accommodating staff! Clean and loads of amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

very nice with beautiful views!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Mostly the location and i had a one bedroom suite with a great view!!
Cons: AC in halls and lobby it was so hot and not comfortable!!
Location: great location. lot's to see on the water taxi's highly recomended.
we stayed for 5 nights and it was overall a very nice hotel. i have no complaints except how hot it was in the halls and lobby!! really need AC in those spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great location terrific staff

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We had a family trip it was great- great pool. Nice rooms, baths, beds. We thought the staff was really geared to guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Hotel was a great location, clean, and staff were great. Nice gym too! Pool had kid activities. Restaurants were awesome!
Cons: The beach seems to run out of towels, and sometimes chairs, and umbrellas (but was a very busy weekend).
Location: Location was perfect, walk to beach, many shops and restaurants. Love to run, a great run/walk path along beach.
Went for a 4 day long weekend, family of 4, two adults, two teens. Staff was accommodating and room was nice size, and clean. We were in walking distance to many shops and restaurants. A great long weekend getaway.