Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cons: The 35 dollar mandatory valet fee should be re-evaluated. Black out shades on all the windows not just the balcony door would be helpful.
Location: Right off the beach, plenty of restaurants nearby. Shopping and the city center are a quick drive away.
We asked for a room on a higher floor and we were given a beautiful jr. suite on the top floor with a view of both the ocean and the city. The room was spacious, comfortable, and well decorated with a big bathroom (with separated jetted tub and shower), large closet and balcony. The room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
This time I didn't go I send my mom and her friends and they loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice!!!!!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel was great right across the beach. The only thing is that you have to travel far to get good food at a good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Review

Posted Aug 5, 2014
They put us in a small room with a loud ac unit and no refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Convenient hotel with great view

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Quickly booked in and given a room with a better sea view than originally booked. Stunning view of the ocean and just across the road to the beach. A few restaurants and shops nearby. Plenty of sun loungers around pool area, which also overlooked the sea. Good service and reasonable prices although hefty charge for parking!! Room relatively spacious with large bathroom too. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Cons: We needed a late checkout for 6:30 pm flight. They wouldn't allow us to stay beyond noon. Extra four hours cost $120.00 . Ridiculous!
Room was lovely. Late checkout policy should be reviewed. Should not be charged $120.00 for four extra hours. Hotel wasn't full and we were checking out on a Sunday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Fantastic hotel....!! Great views from balcony, very clean and comfortable room, superb room service, very clean facilities, close to wonderful beach, very clean pool and great restaurants in property. We will visit again with kids with no second thoughts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Excellent hotel wirh grest location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Hotel's location is perfect. Good onsite food. Staff was very friendly and helpful. And hotel is in grest condition.
Cons: I think it was perfect in every way
Location: Beach, Los Olas Blvd, endless dining options
First time coming to Fort Lauderdale and we were thrilled wirh our choice. The hilton was fantastic. Staff was fabulous. Anytime we asked for something our request was immediately addressed. Stayed on a higher floor and the view was fantastic. Side view looking out onto the ocean. Rooms were spotless and I am extremely picky where I stay. Grabbed breakfast and late night snacks at the deli downstairs. Very good food. Beach across the street. Walked down the street and so many possibilities for dinner. CVS close walk to get water and snacks. Las olas blvd was fantastic. Great dining and shopping. Picked up s water taxi from there which is a must to see all the beautiful yachts and mansions. We rented a car on one last full day so we only had to pay one day for valet. Well worth it though as we drove down to the Florida keys which I recommend to everyone. Awesome experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from natick MA

We love staying near the the beach with the view

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was amazing we will be going to the same Hotel next year and hope there's a great deal for next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

What a beautiful place to stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: We like absolutely everything about this hotel. The hotel and suite we had, location, family oriented, pool, restaurants, staff etc.........
Location: It's right on the beach so there are many restaurants, coffee shops, CVS etc. The Galleria Mall is far from this hotel.
Our experience was extraordinary!! We will be staying here whenever we are in Ft. Lauderdale.