Ratings based on 1,814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Great location, very clean, excellent stay!

Posted May 21, 2015
Location: Exceptional! A rock solid A grade.
Right across the street from the beach, great swimming pool on 6th floor looking over the ocean, 2 very good restaurants, connected to a Starbucks, simply a great stay! If I'm ever in the area again, I will stay at the Hilton in Fort Lauderdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking make more affordable
Location: restaurants, bars and beaches
We are so happy to stay at this hotel, excellent we have no complaints. Service, rooms and staff was amazing .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Terrific location; great amenities - on location and not too many screamin' kiddos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with direct beach access

Posted May 18, 2015
Perfect place for a weekend getaway. Staff very friendly and accommodating-always a smile and a warm welcome. East beach access and quick walk to restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Things get pricey! Umbrella and beach chairs are extra every day. Very nice hotel though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Great ! Ocean is right across from the hotel, which made it perfect! The hotel had a market which offered a Starbucks menu, a bit on the pricey side. But overall it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Great resort

Posted May 14, 2015
Great service location and views. Hotel stsff was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very accommodating...

Posted May 12, 2015
Hotel was nice and we had a great time, but drinks and food were very expensive. I also thought the food could have been better especially for the prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rhode island

Great Stay!

Posted May 8, 2015
Extremely clean! My girlfriend got allergys in the middle of the night and management was kind enough to open up the gift shop for medecation! Staff is really friendly aswell overall good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great stay!

Posted May 3, 2015
Great stay. Suite was immaculate, facilities and staff were all very nice and helpful. I highly recommend the suite. Unbelievable views. The only negative I have is that there is no self park, and parking was $33 a day.