Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Was a beautiful place to stay, wish we wouldn't of had to call house keeping everyday for toilet paper and clean linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: friendly and helpful staff
Cons: more variety for room service, very limited menu after 11pm.
Location: Located directly across from the beach and a short trolley ride to Las Olas boulevard.
My sister and I stayed here for a couple of nights pre-cruise and we arrived at the hotel around midnight. We were both starving and tired after catching 2 flights from Honolulu. We decided to order room service and looked at the menu. I am a vegetarian and the only options were all chicken/meat sandwiches. We called to ask if there were vegetarian options available and were told that the chef had left for the day. Needless to say we were hungry and ended up having only coffee and snacks before bed. Luckiky the breakfast the next day made up for it. Great variety and was nice having brekky near the pool. With regards to the room, we booked an ocean view which had two queen beds and was very spacious, considering my sister and I had a lot of luggage. Huge balcony with a great view I'd also like to thank the gentleman (sorry didn't get his name) at the concierge desk who tried to help us with our transfer on check-out. Unfortunately the transfer never arrived and he kindly organised a private transfer for us from hotel to the port. Overall a great stay and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Beautiful hotel with great views

Posted Aug 20, 2014
I stayed in an oceanfront suite that had an amazing view! The room was clean and the staff were friendly. I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Bed was terrible. The matress needed updated as it was blown out in the middle. Room was excellent! Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Aug 18, 2014
very good hotel, calm, well equipped, in front of the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cons: The 35 dollar mandatory valet fee should be re-evaluated. Black out shades on all the windows not just the balcony door would be helpful.
Location: Right off the beach, plenty of restaurants nearby. Shopping and the city center are a quick drive away.
We asked for a room on a higher floor and we were given a beautiful jr. suite on the top floor with a view of both the ocean and the city. The room was spacious, comfortable, and well decorated with a big bathroom (with separated jetted tub and shower), large closet and balcony. The room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
This time I didn't go I send my mom and her friends and they loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice!!!!!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel was great right across the beach. The only thing is that you have to travel far to get good food at a good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Review

Posted Aug 5, 2014
They put us in a small room with a loud ac unit and no refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Convenient hotel with great view

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Quickly booked in and given a room with a better sea view than originally booked. Stunning view of the ocean and just across the road to the beach. A few restaurants and shops nearby. Plenty of sun loungers around pool area, which also overlooked the sea. Good service and reasonable prices although hefty charge for parking!! Room relatively spacious with large bathroom too. Overall a good stay.