Ratings based on 1,849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

More expensive than you think

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Facilities, pool, beach and common areas are darn near perfect. Staff is very involved, attentive and intuitive.
Cons: Lots of hidden charges.
Location: Multiple casinos w/in 25 minutes driving. Plethora of restaurants at various price points nearby and in walking distance. Beaches are outstanding..
Perfect facilities, pool, beach, common areas. Excellent service and great location. Spent 6 days there in June of 2015. Buy/bring your own beach chairs and umbrella if staying more than 2 days. Rental fees on the beach are absurd. Go to a local CVS, Walgreens etc. buy a chair or two and if you can't take them home with you give them away. Location is very good. Lots of stores/bars w/in walking distance or you can take a free trolley. Parking is valet ONLY so you are looking at about 36$ per day plus tips. If you are are going for more than a couple of days you will want to have a car. There is much to do within 20 minutes driving distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterbury Ct

Everything was beautiful!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We would always stay at the Hilton hotels anywhere! It was beautiful accommodating, friendly. Rooms were clean and pretty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Close to the beach

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The hotel is great and right by the beach. I stayed there for three nights and most of the hotel staff members were great. Just be careful when you book a room with Ocean View cause they cost extra but totally not worth it. I booked a king suit with Ocean View and was disappointed to find out that you can only see the ocean when you're on one side of the balcony. All you can see from within your room is another hotel. The pictures they have on their website are misleading I guess. Other than that everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Close to beach. Excellent amenities.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: excellent fitness centre; lunch dining at the pool side; bar located across beach area; friendly staff; Valet parking - excellent; Starbucks coffee;
Location: Close to beach; restaurants; and shopping;
Very convenient location with all the extras and amenities; Beach front resort which catered to all the resort needs; Very helpful and friendly staff;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from englewood, nj

Charging and Recharging

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Maid service and weekly service packages for car and umbrella use
While the hotel was convenient and great fro recharging ourselves, they charge for everything. Umbrellas daily at the beach instead of offering a package for weekly stays. They give 2 water bottles and coffees daily but do not offer a package for the garage. Twice during our stay the maid service was very late in cleaning up our rooms 4:30PM when we had been out and about all day. Hilton is slipping up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great hotel comfy rooms and great pool.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We had a great room 17th floor ocean view. The staff by the pool are great. Katie is so nice and makes you feel special. The manager by the pool is very attentive and makes sure that you are comfy and happy. Great hotel we are going back in Dec!! Beattiful view from the pool and good food by the pool. Regards Nancy (NYC)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great view of the beach

Posted Jun 18, 2015
This hotel is right across the street from the beach. It's a short walk but I was hoping to be right on the beach. Great staff and facilities. Wonderful massage at the spa, beautiful view of the ocean from the pool on the 6th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, georgia

Excellent stay for the most part!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
For the most part, the hotel and the staff were fantastic. Great service, great hospitality, and very clean for the most part. Amelia and Aline were fantastic front desk staff who made my first anniversary with my partner very special. I only had one front desk lady who was a little rude and very straight forward when it came to getting my own ice hints why the staff portion only received 4 stars from me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great hotel! Exactly how it was described online!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Perfect getaway for our 18th anniversary. Staff was friendly and attentive and the beach was clean and beautiful