Ratings based on 2,426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice overall but our room was not clean,

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Limited customer service on arrival and check out was slow
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alt for dyrt

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Alt for dyrt og dårlig service. havde en generel forventning til Hilton standard, og blev fælt skuffet - både hvad angår service og værelsesstandard. Kommer ikke igen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Dirty old outdated would never stay again! Nice people but broken doors lights didn't work everything was dirty and dusty.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow, Scotland

Good for families and close to the port

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Of hotel but not really up to scratch for a Hilton. The rooms are in desperate need of a facelift. Good hotel if you're staying a night before or after cruise as it's close to the port but wouldn't recommend a stay for a holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The staff was amazing!!! Very accommodating. The rooms and hotel were very clean. Highly recommend the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The staff was amazing!!! Very accommodating. The rooms and hotel were very clean. Highly recommend the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME HOTEL!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The staff was amazing!!! Very accommodating. The rooms and hotel were very clean. Highly recommend the hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another disappointing expedia rating

Posted Jan 14, 2015
This was an overcharged down in the heels hotel especially as a hilton !!! Five stars???? More like one star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Beautiful view from the 9th floor tower

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We booked this a day ahead as we wanted to be close by the FLL airport for an early flight out and we had to return a rental car. Upon check-in after a long drive 5 guys came up trying to valet our car and unload it before we could think! I did not see the parking rate for self park and valet or we may have gone somewhere cheaper. We did valet and after traveling for a week I needed to get everything out of the car to pack- It was chaos!! People were trying to grab stuff out of the car and I got a bit ticked and asked them to leave it alone. We finally got to check in then a 20 minute wait and the girl at the desk said they didn't have any King bedrooms left? We booked a King with a view! After a minute she came up with one?? A beautiful room with a very clean and comfy feel and the view was amazing on our own balcony with chairs. We could see all of the boats in the bay and the marina,pool and tiki bar below. We wondered down for a drink($8 beer!) With all of the canals it is hard to figure out where to go to eat beside there. Finally walked up the road and and around the corner and found a nice restaurant called Bannini's, Great atmospheres and you can eat outside and watch boats going by! All in all it was a great hotel and would recommend it, This must be a stay over for people before and after their cruises because at one point there were a lot of people were laying around every where in the lobby waiting?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Retired and living in Cabo, Mexico

Meet our expectations

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport and cruise ship terminal. Great Asian fusion restaurant.
We were only there for one night but would certainly stay there again.