Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlothian VA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Staff was friendly and accomodating. Rooms were clean and nicely appointed. Great location and amenities with a nice restaurant and lounge area. I was pleasantly surprised and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

overall nice

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Convienence
Cons: Air conditioner and tubs
Air conditioner was noisey and rooms need a safe, for a Hilton I expected much nicer tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
It was nice to have some restaurant at walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good room for price and location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Price, location, cleaniness, lobby snacks, parking.
Cons: Breakfast buffet. It didn't seem like a great deal. $12 for the same stuff that's usually free at other hotels.
Location: Rocco's Tacos & Tequila was amazing. They make fresh guacomole right at your table!! Hollywood Beach is the best.
The staff was nice to me, but not to my friend. I'm from FL, so I wasn't shocked, but she's from overseas, so it was embarrasing for me that she had to deal with that. The hotel was nice and clean. The room was comfortable. The only mishap was that one of the knobs on the AC unit was missing, so we could only adjust the tempature; we couldnt turn it off. This review would be a 3 if it weren't for the free, fresh snacks in the lobby; lemonade, cookies, and coffee. The parking was great; we were able to always park right up front. They had decals, so not just anyone could park, etc. We didn't try the grill in the lobby, but it was pretty packed for dinner, so I can only assume it was good. The $12 per person breakfast buffet is not a deal; it's mostly the same stuff that comes continential/free at other hotels. Anyone can get better food for cheaper at Waffle House/IHOP/Denny's, etc. We ended up going to Waffleworks (a diner type place) about another exit south; it was good. All in all, it was better than I expected, but I had mediocre expectations with the price; it was about $30-$60 less than most other hotels nearby. I would stay here again and I'd likely refer it, as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Shuttle service to/from airport and restaurants was very convenient. Only negative was that we asked for another towel and shampoo and didn't get them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Pre-cruise hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Two nights to rest up before a 25th annivrrsary 2nd honeymoon cruise. Lovely place, great staff, great locstion!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Decent per cruise stop

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Restaurant staff is friendly
Cons: Condition of the rooms , carpeting , bedding , nothing that bad ,just not Hilton grade.
Location: Plenty of recognizable restaurant chains and fast food nearby
Best thing here is the staff. The building needs updating.This could of been a Days Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: the service
Location: beach
awesome stay, comfortable bed as well as nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Posted May 24, 2015
Nice place and nice people. The request of adding more to my review is unagreable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
10 minutes from king of diamonds 35 minutes from South Beach Miami