Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel de negocios muy funcional y limpio.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: La cama.
Cons: El serví bar.
Me sorprendió la calidad del café y el número de canales tan amplio en la TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will do again and again!

Posted May 19, 2015
The hotel was very nice and relaxing and to top it off the area itself provided and peaceful calming atmosphere. Shopping in the area was also very good from being in close proximity to the hotel to the unrushed, uncrowded and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Food was very good and in general staff was friendly. Rooms are nice and clean. Bed is really comfortable.
Cons: Air Conditioning is old and makes some noise.
Location: About 7 miles from Sawgrass Mills Mall if you have time for shopping and 20min to airport.
Holet was nice and in an accesible location. Rooms are comfortable and bed was great! I had the "do not disturb" sign on in the morning and the cleaning lady knocked at my door and tried to open it asking when she could clean and "just making sure I was there", when I left for the day, I took off the sign and spotted her in the hall and mentioned I was leaving so she could come and clean. I returned at 11:00pm to find my room had not been cleaned at all... this is the reason why I rated the hotel 2 in cleaniness even if overall the hotel and rooms are clean. Only comment I received when I called guest service was "I´m sorry for that, did you need something?"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, pleasant staff. Bathroom needs vent sy

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very convenient for relatives to pick us up for activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Great

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Stayed only two night my family i had now came off a cruise so we were a very tiered and check in was quick breakfast and dinner were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Everything was as expected, no hidden charges. Hotel staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown, PA

The most comfortable beds everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No complaints here.
My stay was just an overnight stay, however it was one of the best stay's at a hotel that I have had in a long time. Just a little history about me, when booking a hotel I always read the reviews, because it has to be super clean or it won't even be considered by me ("the germa fob" )! I would recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay again, the room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, the lobby was a clean and inviting, the front desk person was extremely friendly and helpful and did I say that it was CLEAN!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Queen City

Not what I expected

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The bed was ok, so were the pillows. And the pool was nice and warm
Cons: See "my experience" above
Well, it wasn't a typical Hilton experience - I wasn't aware until afterward that Hilton Garden Inns are not Hilton, which I was informed of by a Hilton Honors representative. This particular hotel had a flame thrower for a hair dryer. The toilet whined for about 3 minutes after flushing. The ceiling in the bathroom had cracked, peeling paint. My room key only worked once, then I had to re-key it every time. I'm sure the air conditioner was a recycled airplane jet engine. On the day of departure, a tarantula (no kidding) type spider moved very quickly in front of the lobby desk and everyone there was speechless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Nice pool, restaurant. friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Excellent front desk staff.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We arrived early for our 4 rooms and the front desk staff was very accommodating. Our rooms were not ready, but we went to lunch and as soon as the rooms were ready they called us. With 14 people to please this really appreciated. Hotel is in a great area for shopping and restaurants.