Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Great

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Stayed only two night my family i had now came off a cruise so we were a very tiered and check in was quick breakfast and dinner were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Everything was as expected, no hidden charges. Hotel staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown, PA

The most comfortable beds everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No complaints here.
My stay was just an overnight stay, however it was one of the best stay's at a hotel that I have had in a long time. Just a little history about me, when booking a hotel I always read the reviews, because it has to be super clean or it won't even be considered by me ("the germa fob" )! I would recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay again, the room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, the lobby was a clean and inviting, the front desk person was extremely friendly and helpful and did I say that it was CLEAN!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Queen City

Not what I expected

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The bed was ok, so were the pillows. And the pool was nice and warm
Cons: See "my experience" above
Well, it wasn't a typical Hilton experience - I wasn't aware until afterward that Hilton Garden Inns are not Hilton, which I was informed of by a Hilton Honors representative. This particular hotel had a flame thrower for a hair dryer. The toilet whined for about 3 minutes after flushing. The ceiling in the bathroom had cracked, peeling paint. My room key only worked once, then I had to re-key it every time. I'm sure the air conditioner was a recycled airplane jet engine. On the day of departure, a tarantula (no kidding) type spider moved very quickly in front of the lobby desk and everyone there was speechless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Nice pool, restaurant. friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Excellent front desk staff.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We arrived early for our 4 rooms and the front desk staff was very accommodating. Our rooms were not ready, but we went to lunch and as soon as the rooms were ready they called us. With 14 people to please this really appreciated. Hotel is in a great area for shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was perfect for us.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and very nice. The bar and the dining room were very convienent and nice.
Cons: Nothing. It was excellent.
Location: Miami south beach Fort Lauderdale. Pembrook mall
With in 30 minutes of ft lauderdale and miami south beach. The hotel was the cleanest I have ever scene. The hotel staff went above and beyond the call of duty. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to any one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Nv.

Stayover instead of driving to West Palm Beach.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Very modern and CLEAN.
Cons: Nada.
Location: N/A
Nice overnite stay, and in close proximity of Bahama Breeze Restraunt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The front desk people are very nice and professional. The bartenders are good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Consistent

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Well-managed/professional staff.
I've stayed here several times over the years and since this hotel first opened. It is consistently a nice experience. The room has always been clean, the bed comfortable, the staff professional. My impression is that this is a well-managed place, as the comfort and service have not declined, in my opinion, over the years.