Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Last minute family reunion....

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The Staff, cleanliness, location, prices, room size.
Cons: Add Safe in the rooms.
Location: Location is great. You are very close to almost anything in South Florida and the area is not congested at all.
Excellent and safe location. Very clean Hotel. Friendly and helpful Staff, they even go beyond their call of duty to give you an outstanding Customer Service, very impressed with that. Simple and nice amenities. It really presents well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Very clean facilities

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The hotel room was very clean including the lobby area. The staff ensures that our needs were met. My overall experience was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Overall quality of the stay (staff and facilities) was excellent. I did not eat any meals there so I can't rate the food.
Location: Great shopping nearby, beach not too far away, and stadiums close by as well.
The staff are particularly pleasant and very helpful. This hotel is in a great location and is convenient for business and personal travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Saint Lucie

Not cool enough!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Free coffee 24 hours and nice sitting area around pool.
Cons: Cooler room with new A/c
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
Our AC was not keeping our room cool and comfortable at all. Made for an uneasy night of sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miramar

Nice hotel need balconies or windows

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It was great minus not having a balcony nor a window to open for fresh air.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Noisy AC unit woke me up all night. Fair lobby appearance, mildew smell, stained elevator carpet. Bed very comfortable with adjustable firmness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Close to many shopping centers and restaurants.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Room, Staff, Pool.
Cons: Restaurant Menu. Smell of the room.
Location: Malls with plenty of choices for shopping and eateries.
The room was HUGE and the staff was polite. The restaurant could offer more choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

comfy bed,great location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the cleanliness, when I walk into a hotel and see a surrounding like yours, it makes me so happy to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Esther from orlando

In town for the weekend

Posted Jun 11, 2014
This is the 2nd time I stayed at this hotel it's nice clean hotel staff are friendly. Its close to i75 and the Florida turnpike I will come back again for sure