Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Nice hotel in a quiet area

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel had a very nice outdoor pool.
Cons: I would like to see a free continental breakfast, but there is a Publix nearby if you wanted to pick up a few things.
Location: The location is in a quieter area. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for younger people who are looking for nearby attractions within walking distance.
The staff is very friendly. Our rooms were cleaned every day. If you are looking for tourist things to do while staying at this hotel I would recommend renting a car. The drive to the beach was about 25 minutes. This hotel seems to be mostly used for people when they are on business trips, but they are welcoming to everyone. Overall, it is a lovely hotel. Not much to complain about!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfecto

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: El Servicio , las instalaciones, la comodidad, la comida, etc
Cons: Seguir como están es ideal
Location: no pude ver mucho ya que estuve en un curso , pero es bastante fácil llegar y tiene comercios al rededor
Desde la llegada hasta el día de salida todo estuvo a la altura de un gran hotel, no tengo nada que decir fuera de que todo fue excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel de negocios muy funcional y limpio.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: La cama.
Cons: El serví bar.
Me sorprendió la calidad del café y el número de canales tan amplio en la TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will do again and again!

Posted May 19, 2015
The hotel was very nice and relaxing and to top it off the area itself provided and peaceful calming atmosphere. Shopping in the area was also very good from being in close proximity to the hotel to the unrushed, uncrowded and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Food was very good and in general staff was friendly. Rooms are nice and clean. Bed is really comfortable.
Cons: Air Conditioning is old and makes some noise.
Location: About 7 miles from Sawgrass Mills Mall if you have time for shopping and 20min to airport.
Holet was nice and in an accesible location. Rooms are comfortable and bed was great! I had the "do not disturb" sign on in the morning and the cleaning lady knocked at my door and tried to open it asking when she could clean and "just making sure I was there", when I left for the day, I took off the sign and spotted her in the hall and mentioned I was leaving so she could come and clean. I returned at 11:00pm to find my room had not been cleaned at all... this is the reason why I rated the hotel 2 in cleaniness even if overall the hotel and rooms are clean. Only comment I received when I called guest service was "I´m sorry for that, did you need something?"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, pleasant staff. Bathroom needs vent sy

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very convenient for relatives to pick us up for activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Great

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Stayed only two night my family i had now came off a cruise so we were a very tiered and check in was quick breakfast and dinner were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Everything was as expected, no hidden charges. Hotel staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albert from Palm Beach

Fantastic

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

The most comfortable beds everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No complaints here.
My stay was just an overnight stay, however it was one of the best stay's at a hotel that I have had in a long time. Just a little history about me, when booking a hotel I always read the reviews, because it has to be super clean or it won't even be considered by me ("the germa fob" )! I would recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay again, the room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, the lobby was a clean and inviting, the front desk person was extremely friendly and helpful and did I say that it was CLEAN!