Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ft Lauderdale airport

Better choices in the area.

Posted May 5, 2015
I was there on Wednesday evening and was given a room on the 4th floor. There was a party going on in the hall from 9:30 til almost 3 am. The staff was ineffective at breaking it up and failed to call the police for assistance. I was still charged full price and was told there was nothing they could do. Best to look elsewhere for a place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for night before cruise.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Room and hotel was clean and bed was comfortable.
Cons: Fitness center
Location: Close to airport and cruise ports. Also a short cab ride to the downtown area
Room was clean, bed was comfortable and breakfast provided was perfect for a quick meal before heading out. Only complaint was the fitness center, several cardio machines did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DE

Comfortable place to stay

Posted May 2, 2015
Very nice, I wish I could have stayed longer and be able to make use of the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nova scotia canada

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Hot breakfast was really nice and friendly staff hotel not too big. Pool nice.
Cons: For tourists- info brochure on city. Found one last day at discovery museum only. Hotel had little map which is not of any use . Shuttle to port
Location: Handy to airport and cruise terminal but no free shuttle to port Everglades. German restaurant near by
Nice clean hotel. Rooms good sized. All staff very friendly. Elevator was cranky. Needed tourist info. Little cards of places to go but had no idea where they were or how much it would cost to get to them. Loved the hot breakfast. Easy checkin and out. Not much to do near this hotel. Airport very handy and happy for shuttle. Would come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Great option

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Definitely I would stay again, the room was clean, the beds were really confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Easy to travel for cruise

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Staff were excellent and was so easy to travel to Miami to board a cruise. Everyone was helpful and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OPÇÃO AEROPORTO

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: conforto/eficiencia no transfer
Location: Pequeno centro comercial em frente ao hotel, com alto risco para atravessar a pista dupla sem semaforo nem faixas de pe
Apesar da relação custo-beneficio desfavorável para os que desejam se hospedar apenas para escala com embarque no dia seguinte, o hotel é bastante confortável,oferecendo um bom e variado café da manhã , assim como um rápido e eficiente serviço de transfer de/para o aeroporto de Fort Lauderdale. Para quem não esteja motorizado, logo em frente tem um pequeno centro comercial variado ,com o inconveniente do alto risco para atravessar a movimentada pista dupla, que não possui semaforos nem faixa de pedestres próximos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Ok, overnight stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Room was clean, comfortable. Helpful staff. Not recommended for long stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We arrived at 10 30 pm the staff was very friendly and checked us in under 2 minutes and we had our room keys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central, New Jersey

Nice hotel near the downtown area

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I am satisfied with my recent vacation in Fort Lauderdale. My family enjoyed the free breakfast. We liked that we had a wide selection to chose from. It was nice to have a private pool in the rear of the hotel. Our room was just as described. The only thing I didn't like was that the ventilation in the bathroom didn't work so well. The only way to dehumidify the room was to turn the a/c on. Other than that we loved that the hotel was located not far from the downtown and that it was closed to I-95. It only took us 25 minutes to drive to Miami for the day. We will miss Florida until next time!