Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Business trip

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Im very satisfied with the hotel staff and amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Cinnamon buns!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Clean and great cinnamon buns for breakfast! Breakfast staff not too friendly. Great location too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly no ugly surprises.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast selection, clean and well stocked. Overall good hotel experience. A bit far out of City center but no complaints.
Cons: A/C rather loud all night long. Understandable considering the heat outside but did bother my sleep.
Booked hotel not knowing area. Found it a bit hard to find went around in circles a bit but eventually found it. Not too many restaurants in area - Cracker Barrel around the corner. No complaints about my stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Welcome to our area and hotel, next visit with us stop by the front desk we will be your guide to the area. Thank you so much for your review looking forward for your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom de

Great location.. near major highways.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Good hotel. Clean comforterable. Good breakfast choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Peaches, Thank you for choosing our hotel while in the area, we are happy to hear you enjoyed it. Looking towards your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LYSfrom Miramar

Rooms Need Cleaning

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here in an emergency while having work completed at my home. They were able to give me an early check in, however, the room I was given left much to be desired. It was musty and in need of a deep cleaning. I didn't really expect much as I never stay at Holiday Inn ... and this experience reminded me why.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Corlisfrom Palatka,Florida

Close to all major shopping spots

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were In town for a family event. It was very Important to be in a nice, safe,clean,comfortable place as we were traveling with an infant, toddler and little girl. Holiday Inn Express met all of our expectations. We arrived In town well before schedule, and we were accidentally booked all over the hotel, but Maria at the front desk took care of it and resolved the Issue quickly. The staff, room,hotel along with a great breakfast far exceeded our expectations and we will be visiting again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alanafrom Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: easy to get to
Rooms and facilities were clean .Had trouble with the door lock and staff was responsive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Engineer

A night well spent

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel, the convenience of the location and the included breakfast