Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This was a nice hotel close to lots of restaurants and shops. Not far from a Sawgrass Mall. The best part was the amazing breakfast that was included in the stay. So delicious. The rooms were nice and spacious. A litte bit of a weird odor but not unmanageable. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our services here at Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. Thank you for all the wonderful comments regarding our Staff. I will certainly share your feedback with them, to let them know the great job they are doing. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. Best regards, MichelleH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Nice hotel within a short drive to the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Clean hotel with a staff for the most part nice and courteous. The room nice and clean, but I think the bathroom need a little touch and didn't care much for the towels condition. They need to replace them. I even found one with a hole and I ask for a different one, and still got a rugged kind of. The rest is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by MichelleH, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MichelleH
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice Comfortable Hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Location and how clean the room was.
Cons: Better signs, that would make it easier for someone to find the hotel, as it is located behind a dealership.
Location: Everything!
Pleasant experience overall. Room was very clean and the location is very accessible to all major roads.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by MichelleH, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MichelleH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Peaceful location.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Had to change rooms due to a/c issues on arrival. Next room had musty odor, perhaps from carpet, improved with a/c. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by MichelleH, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines I am sorry for the problems you encountered with our staff. I am glad I was able to take care of the situation. Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. Best regards, MichelleH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice Hotel !!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Need Restaurant and Bar .. Beatiful Hotel and a nice staff hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by MichelleH, Hotel Management
Dear D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MichelleH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast.
Good hotel. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by MichelleH, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and amenities during your stay with us.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MichelleH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not a suite hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: More factual advertising - the rooms are not suites. A better breakfast - lack of quality selections.
Location: The hotel is in a good position if you get in to the Fort Lauderdale airport late and plan on driving down the Keys the next day.
The room we had was designated as a suite, but was at most a larger than average hotel room. There was no separating wall between the bed and the sofa and the television was attached to the wall in front of the bed. According to the lady who checked us in, this is the only room type they have. The breakfast selection is extremely limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels