Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Nice Hotel !!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Need Restaurant and Bar .. Beatiful Hotel and a nice staff hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by MichelleH, Hotel Management
Dear D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MichelleH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast.
Good hotel. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by MichelleH, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and amenities during your stay with us.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MichelleH
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Not a suite hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: More factual advertising - the rooms are not suites. A better breakfast - lack of quality selections.
Location: The hotel is in a good position if you get in to the Fort Lauderdale airport late and plan on driving down the Keys the next day.
The room we had was designated as a suite, but was at most a larger than average hotel room. There was no separating wall between the bed and the sofa and the television was attached to the wall in front of the bed. According to the lady who checked us in, this is the only room type they have. The breakfast selection is extremely limited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Staff was friendly and breakfast was ok. Would stay here again for a short trip visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lookout Mountain, GA

Hotel on our way to our South Florida cruise

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Good location. Right off the freeway!
Cons: Keep everything working properly in all rooms. If all rooms are not handicap, only give handicap rooms to people who need it.
Location: We were only passing through. Didn't do anything in the area.
Booked through Expedia because of the location and name. We arrived at the hotel late and checked in. The front desk staff was very friendly and had us in our room in no time. The room was large and clean. It was a handicap room. Which we didn't need, but that was okay except for the shower. The shower head would not stay up and kept falling down as I was showering, made it difficult to shower. The bed was comfortable and all was clean. Wasn't the best Holiday Inn we've stayed in, but it was clean and large. Would rather not have a handicap room. The breakfast was good, as usual.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear A, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pembroke Pines. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction and I hope that you will consider us again on your next travel to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st.maarten

Like this hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I had a great stay. It met my needs. Great location. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

satisfactory overnight stop.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was only on an overnight. The hotel was adequate but not special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review and choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pembroke Pines, we are happy to know we met your needs. See you next time you are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your overnight stay. We do look forward to your next visit with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington, Florida

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very clean and comfortable room. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines and we are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay. We do look forward to your next visit.