Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Peaceful location.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Had to change rooms due to a/c issues on arrival. Next room had musty odor, perhaps from carpet, improved with a/c. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by MichelleH, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines I am sorry for the problems you encountered with our staff. I am glad I was able to take care of the situation. Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. Best regards, MichelleH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice Hotel !!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Need Restaurant and Bar .. Beatiful Hotel and a nice staff hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by MichelleH, Hotel Management
Dear D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MichelleH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast.
Good hotel. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by MichelleH, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and amenities during your stay with us.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MichelleH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not a suite hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: More factual advertising - the rooms are not suites. A better breakfast - lack of quality selections.
Location: The hotel is in a good position if you get in to the Fort Lauderdale airport late and plan on driving down the Keys the next day.
The room we had was designated as a suite, but was at most a larger than average hotel room. There was no separating wall between the bed and the sofa and the television was attached to the wall in front of the bed. According to the lady who checked us in, this is the only room type they have. The breakfast selection is extremely limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas from Tampa, FL

Perfect for a business traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was easy and very comfortable. The hotel is right off of the interstate, which makes life easier when traveling on business. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Nicholas, We appreciate you wonderful response. We are happy to hear you had a great experience staying with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall great place. They need to update their business office to have a scanner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamela from Lansing, MI

GREAT MOTEL!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in.