Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: easy to get to
Rooms and facilities were clean .Had trouble with the door lock and staff was responsive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Graduation

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Good location close to I-75, made travel easy. Large rooms so we never felt claustrophobic. Affordable and good value.
Cons: In-room coffee (although the coffee served at breakfast was good).
Location: We used it as a base between our son's apartment in Pembroke Pines as he had to move out after finishing school and also his school in Davie.
We stayed for two nights with our son before a trip to Universal Studios and returned for another stay of four nights for his graduation. Very happy with the hotel; friendly staff, accommodating front desk (they ensured we were close to our daughter who came for few days under a separate booking and gave us an extended check out time when a flight was cancelled. Decent internet connection, both wired and wireless in all the rooms we used, and a good variety of breakfast items. I was impressed with all the staff but Emily stood out - she manned the breakfast station with a friendly smile and was very attentive in ensuring that food items were replenished regularly and tables cleaned quickly for the next guests and it was busy each time we had breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean had a very nice experience.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Clean hotel friendly staff..breakfast should be available a little longer, at least till 11:30pm. Overall a good experience.I'll be back......:)"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose gamboa from Charlotte

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good . Something to improve the breakfast . Maybe more variety of fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max from Miami

good value

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is good right off i75 in a quiet area. I was able to check in at 11am and was upgraded to a suite after telling the front desk manager its was my Bday weekend. Again you have to ask, its not automatic. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Iliana from Ocala, FL

Excellent

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location close to restaurants, movie theaters and shopping. Comfortable room and very good breakfast. I'll pick the same hotel on all my future trips to the Miami/Fort Lauderdale area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Florida

No water pressure

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our only complaint was that there wasn't any water in the morning. Only a trickle of water dripped from both the bathroom sink and shower head in the morning. We called the front desk and they didn't seem too surprised. They said they would reset a pump which should produce better water pressure in about 10 minutes. I had an appointment and couldn't wait much more than 10 minutes to bathe before needing to leave. Eventually, there was enough water but it was still much less than normal water pressure. There was a note in the room that they would gladly refund a portion of the bill for any aspect of our stay that did not fully meet expectations. However, they said they could not at the front desk because we paid through hotels.com and the room was already paid. Otherwise, the facility and breakfast were perfectly acceptable. I'm not sure we'll take another chance at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

rt

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com