Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Graduation

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Good location close to I-75, made travel easy. Large rooms so we never felt claustrophobic. Affordable and good value.
Cons: In-room coffee (although the coffee served at breakfast was good).
Location: We used it as a base between our son's apartment in Pembroke Pines as he had to move out after finishing school and also his school in Davie.
We stayed for two nights with our son before a trip to Universal Studios and returned for another stay of four nights for his graduation. Very happy with the hotel; friendly staff, accommodating front desk (they ensured we were close to our daughter who came for few days under a separate booking and gave us an extended check out time when a flight was cancelled. Decent internet connection, both wired and wireless in all the rooms we used, and a good variety of breakfast items. I was impressed with all the staff but Emily stood out - she manned the breakfast station with a friendly smile and was very attentive in ensuring that food items were replenished regularly and tables cleaned quickly for the next guests and it was busy each time we had breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean had a very nice experience.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Clean hotel friendly staff..breakfast should be available a little longer, at least till 11:30pm. Overall a good experience.I'll be back......:)"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lela from Orlando

Business Trip

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: I was in town for business for one day. After a long day of work; I was really looking forward to a comfortable bed and TV time. Not disappointed!
Cons: nothing..everything was nice
Location: mostly worked and ate out for dinner at my favorite Cuban spot.
the Staff was nice and friendly. The bed was really comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In nice suburb of Miami, safe area right off inter

Posted Apr 7, 2014
very clean, friendly with good free breakfast. Automatic pancake maker made great pancakes at the push of a button!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bridget from orange, tx

Very nice hotel!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The room was great! And the staff and complimentary breakfast were excellent. My only complaint is with expedia. When booking on expedias website, I put in for 2 adults and 4 children..expedia came back with this room listed as 2 queen size beds and a pull out couch..perfect! However, the couch did not pull out and when I went back to check my booking, expedia had booked it for 2 adults only. This was rather disappointing considering I only booked this hotel because it would accommodate my family. Had I known, we would have stayed closer to the cruise ports or beaches instead if being so far out. All in all..The hotel was great and definitely worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 23, 2014
We would have liked a late check out but they were over booked. How do you over book a hotel ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Awesome stay, highly recommend! Awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nurse from Pembroke Pines

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Feb 21, 2014
My stay was excellent for the price. I would return and recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by StevieG from uk

3 Nights Feb 14

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Modern and clean
Cons: Breakfast at the weekends is chaos when the hotel is full!
Location: 25min Drive to F.Laurderdale
Modern and clean hotel, front desk staff very friendly and attentive, only down side to the stay was kids running around the corridors at all hours but not really the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another Great Holiday Inn Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, well furnished Bed & Bathrooms, Bed comfortable though Linen not as nice as Holiday Inn Orlando (Apopka).
Cons: Put a SAFE in EACH ROOM
Had a warm welcome at front desk. Our room was up to the Holiday Inn standard we are accustomed to and the breakfast provided was delicious. We will definitely return.