Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Cinnamon buns!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Clean and great cinnamon buns for breakfast! Breakfast staff not too friendly. Great location too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly no ugly surprises.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast selection, clean and well stocked. Overall good hotel experience. A bit far out of City center but no complaints.
Cons: A/C rather loud all night long. Understandable considering the heat outside but did bother my sleep.
Booked hotel not knowing area. Found it a bit hard to find went around in circles a bit but eventually found it. Not too many restaurants in area - Cracker Barrel around the corner. No complaints about my stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Welcome to our area and hotel, next visit with us stop by the front desk we will be your guide to the area. Thank you so much for your review looking forward for your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from de

Great location.. near major highways.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Good hotel. Clean comforterable. Good breakfast choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Peaches, Thank you for choosing our hotel while in the area, we are happy to hear you enjoyed it. Looking towards your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: easy to get to
Rooms and facilities were clean .Had trouble with the door lock and staff was responsive
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marisol from Pembroke Pines

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall our stay was very pleasant. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was pleasant even though we ran into a snag when they could not locate our reservation. That was quickly resolved once we contact a Hotel.com representative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dale Matthews from Davenport Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Holiday Inn express was excellent. I would definitely stay at your hotel again.