Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly no ugly surprises.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast selection, clean and well stocked. Overall good hotel experience. A bit far out of City center but no complaints.
Cons: A/C rather loud all night long. Understandable considering the heat outside but did bother my sleep.
Booked hotel not knowing area. Found it a bit hard to find went around in circles a bit but eventually found it. Not too many restaurants in area - Cracker Barrel around the corner. No complaints about my stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Welcome to our area and hotel, next visit with us stop by the front desk we will be your guide to the area. Thank you so much for your review looking forward for your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from de

Great location.. near major highways.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Good hotel. Clean comforterable. Good breakfast choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Peaches, Thank you for choosing our hotel while in the area, we are happy to hear you enjoyed it. Looking towards your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: easy to get to
Rooms and facilities were clean .Had trouble with the door lock and staff was responsive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dale Matthews from Davenport Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Holiday Inn express was excellent. I would definitely stay at your hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Graduation

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Good location close to I-75, made travel easy. Large rooms so we never felt claustrophobic. Affordable and good value.
Cons: In-room coffee (although the coffee served at breakfast was good).
Location: We used it as a base between our son's apartment in Pembroke Pines as he had to move out after finishing school and also his school in Davie.
We stayed for two nights with our son before a trip to Universal Studios and returned for another stay of four nights for his graduation. Very happy with the hotel; friendly staff, accommodating front desk (they ensured we were close to our daughter who came for few days under a separate booking and gave us an extended check out time when a flight was cancelled. Decent internet connection, both wired and wireless in all the rooms we used, and a good variety of breakfast items. I was impressed with all the staff but Emily stood out - she manned the breakfast station with a friendly smile and was very attentive in ensuring that food items were replenished regularly and tables cleaned quickly for the next guests and it was busy each time we had breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Party girl from Miami

Much needed vacation spot

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great if you want a nice little vacation away from all problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by keith from ft lauderdale

nice place

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay, great staff, big clean rooms. Great breakfast. Only glitch, my car being stolen from their parking lot. And the recordings being erased within 24hrs. But very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean had a very nice experience.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Clean hotel friendly staff..breakfast should be available a little longer, at least till 11:30pm. Overall a good experience.I'll be back......:)"