Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, weird smells

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Nice enough, but an overwhelming smell in our room and hallway. It almost smelled like everything was covered with laundry detergent, but it was so strong we were concerned we wouldn't be able to stay in our room. But we were tired and were only there for a few hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's okay

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Cons: Cleaner.
It was okay but the bed had a hair in it and the sheets had strange marks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: proximity to the airport
Cons: no restaurant on the premises
Location: wasn't there long enough to see anything
A comfortable room, friendly efficient staff, one night stay to make a flight connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, inside parking great

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: convienence
Cons: Staff still a little inexperienced
Location: Near Dania Beach
Good experience nice place, new facility so very clean and well lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Iowa

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness/up-to-date decor
Cons: Better references to nearby restaurants
Location: Close to airport
We enjoyed the overall cleanliness of the hotel and shuttle to/from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Minnesota

Close to airport

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Hotel is new, staff was friendly, close to the airport
Cons: Needs more amenities such as a restaurant/bar
Location: Good part about the location is it's proximity to the airport, bad part is there aren't any bars or restaurants close by.
This hotel is good for a one night stay if you need to be close to the airport. The hotel is brand new, so the rooms and facilities are very clean. The morning breakfast was also good for a complementary breakfast. The only downfall to this hotel isn't a restaurant/bar on-site and there isn't anything nearby either, not even a gas station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

stuck due to airline

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T.Carter from Miami,FL

Happy New Year!

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
An absolute pleasant surprise. The layout of the building was kind of weird though, but the over all room appearance was well worth the money. Didnt have too much interaction with staff, but would definitely recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good ending to a great vacation

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Things were distant but was accessible with a little motivation.
We had read some unfavourable reviews but found out for ourselves during our stay none of it was true. Everyone we met exceeded our expectations and that we weren't out in the middle of nowhere where.