Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Châteauguay

Hôtel au dessus de nos attentes.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Accueil, propreté, déjeuner, navette jusqu'au Port de Fort Lauderdale.
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié cet hôtel. Au niveau accueil, propreté, disponibilité du personnel tout était parfait. Le petit déjeuner inclus nous a beaucoup étonné par la diversité des choix et la qualité des aliments et le personnel avenant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jundiaí - Brasil

Boas Recordações.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Atendimento educado, ótimo café da manhã, quartos limpos e camas confortáveis.
Cons: Flexibilidade no horário do check-out mesmo que isto implicasse em cobrança adicional e proporcional..
Location: Ótima localização: próximo do aeroporto, região tranquila e segura com bom comércio nas proximidades.
Superou nossas expectativas tornando nossa estadia agradável, segura e com vontade de voltar.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ik

Not close to airport

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Staff like to make money while making arrangement for your taxi too seems to have deal with few taxi operators
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Alright

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: It had a bed?
Cons: Get heat in your pool, and maybe get that new thing out there called the internet, it's pretty good?
Location: Exec airport across the street and nothing else
Hotel is not near airport, at least the main airport. The wifi is terrible,no hot tub, the pool is freezing, so if this sounds like a family hotel to you, go for it. But for normal families this is a drive by. Go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Place

Posted Dec 16, 2014
All staff members were very friendly and the place was superb. We are planning to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and plan to come back. We strive to give each and every guest a 5-star experience. So glad we me your expectations. Safe Travels and Come Back Soon Jo Jean and Entire Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Excellent service. Very comfortable accommodations. We would definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We will share your great review with our staff. Amanda and Entire staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TOP

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: alles
Cons: Frühstück mit in den Preis rein
TOP Sauberkeit Ausstattung des Zimmers und die Aussenanlage(Pool,Bar) Frühstück gut aber zu teuer Parken W-Lan
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre freundlichen Worte . Wir freuen uns über jegliche Kommentare . Amanda und gesamte Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn TOP

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: alles
Cons: Frühstück mit in den Preis rein nehmen
Location: waren nur 1 Nacht aber zum Flughafen kurz
Ein Top Hotel von der Sauberkeit,Ausstattung im Zimmer und draussen(Pool,Bar),W Lan,Parken
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihre große Kritik . Amanda und gesamte Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
terrific thanksgiving stay at the holiday inn express.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
5 Star Rating! Thank you! We come back soon. Amanda and Entire Staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très satisfait , personnel dévoué, chambre propre et petit déjeuner varié.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Amanda Rambarran, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup pour l' Evaluation 5 étoiles . Je voudrais vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de poster votre avis sur l'hôtel Holiday Inn Express et Suites . Nous sommes ravis que vous avez apprécié votre récent séjour avec nous et nous aimons entendre que nos superbes chambres étaient bien adaptés à vos besoins de voyage . Amanda et ensemble du personnel