Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

wonderful

Posted May 27, 2015
Very relaxing, loved it, wonderful staff, I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone. I have nothing but praise for this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mj louisville, ky

Bedroom was Tiny. Only room for queen bed.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
No chest of drawers or dresser to store clothing. Spent 10 days out of suitcase. Six blocks to walk before we could catch th trolley to eat. Nice swimming pool. It was heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ibertfrom Karlskrona

Kanonläge

Posted Jan 12, 2015 
Ett riktigt bra hotell i ett av Fort Lauderdales lugnaste område. Utmärkt service och hög trivselfaktor på hotellets gemensamma poolområde inkl. terrasser. Rummet håller hög standard rikligt utrustat för en längre vistelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin, Ireland

Quiet & relaxing accommodation on the intercoastal

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly, quiet and relaxing accommodation with a great location
Cons: Perhaps the sun loungers could be replacecd with newer, more comfortable ones
Location: The best, right on the intercoastal and then only 200m the other way to the beach
Just back from a lovely two week break for Christmas and New Year 2014/2015 at the HIYC. The apartment was very comfortable with every convenience that you would associate with home. The grounds are well kept and the swimming pool is heated. There are two sun decks that overlook the intercoastal and watching the super boats go by whilst sipping a glass of wine is very relaxing and just makes you think what a great location the HIYC has.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingemarfrom Malmö

Personligt lägenhetshotell i kanonläge

Posted Nov 12, 2014 
Trivsamt läge med direkt brygga mot Intercoastal med alla passerande fartyg. Nära till stranden samtidigt. Bra bemötande - parasoll och badhanddukar tillhandahölls för bad såväl i pool som hav. Extra plus för att vi tilläts ha kvar rummet efter ordinarie utcheckningstid - vilket underlättade mycket för oss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anneliefrom Sverige

Toppenställe

Posted Sep 14, 2014 
Fullutrustad stor lägenhet! Uppvärmd pool. Fint läge vid kanalen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Ocala

# 4 terrible ~ stay in other room

Posted Aug 6, 2014 
The room # 4 was dirty/old/ worn out tub/towels and sheets pillow with stains and hair - pros: spacious rooms/kitchen all what you need.- CONS: cleanliness is most important to me and I was very disappointed - during weekends there is no housekeeper - NOT ALL THE ROOOMS ARE THE SAME (we saw through window better ones) so talk to the manager (lady who is very pleasant) before you go to find out what you"ll get!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pat bfrom kenmore

Nice!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: very clean
Cons: bathroom
Location: 5 min walk to ocean and shopping/food
off the miain drag but only a 5 Min walk to the ocean. Lots of European families and middle aged couples. Nice grounds and pool. On the causeway so u can see the water on the deck or by the pool. Staff was very pleasant and everything clean. This is a condo type lodging so the rooms vary in décor and updating. Ours was older with the bathroom and bedroom very 60s with a need for a little bit of attention ie grouting,,tiub very old and bedroom blinds and furniture very old. Otherwise it is a nice place but u will need a car or like to walk to get to things. Manager was very welcoming and the area is very quiet for good relaxing or sleeping. Have fun in the sun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bättre än väntat!

Posted Apr 21, 2014 
Detta var ett lägenhetshotell, vi bodde i en stor lägenhet med våra 2 barn. Rent o fräscht, fint poolområde, 5min att gå till stranden. Det ligger lite långt från "stan", lite för långt att gå. Men med bil är det ok! Vi tyckte det jättebra och skulle gärna komma tillbaka.