Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Super clean and convenient location

Posted May 12, 2015
This is a small hotel in a golf course. The rooms are simple, but very clean and comfortable. It's a short drive from the beach and to local shops and restaurants.The pool is well maintained and again, very clean. Lori, at the desk, was friendly and very helpful. Excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mn

Nice hotel. Older, but comfortable.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We had a nice stay. Convienient Older hotel, but large room. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

This place hasn't been updated in probably 30+ yea

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I have never been in a hotel including roadside yucky ones that is as old outdated and unimpressive as this! Only good thing was large room size. Beds and bedding were circa 1980. Bathroom cannot have been more bare bones. It was really one of the most unattractive hotels I've ever stayed at in my life. Only good thing is girl the front desk was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lydia from West Palm Beach FL

Pleasant, quaint, a bit outdated

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was rather quaint, 50's decor. We stayed two nights and found the room clean and pleasant enough. There weren't enough towels but more were added at our request. The view of the golf course from the balcony was nice and serene. No elevator was a problem - climbing outdoor steps was hard with all our things. The outdated air conditioning actually worked surprisingly well but the weather was cool for S FL in late March. The toilet was sluggish which we reported to housekeeping. It was very quiet and laid back - the desk staff had 'stepped away' when we checked out. We gave the keys to housekeeping. It was overall a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlie from São Paulo

One day at Hollywood, Miami

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good for one night, but bad cost/benefit. Old hotel, but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steve e. from Phoenix, AZ

No FREE breakfast - but you do get a $5 off coupon

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean, the beds were comfortable. We stayed on a Friday night before going on a cruise. The restaurant was very nice and they had a guy playing a guitar and singing the good songs from the 60's. It was a lot of fun. The rice that came with my salmon was not to my liking so the manager quickly exchanged it for mashed potatoes. My daughters prime rib was just the way she likes it. All in all our stay was enjoyable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Old and tired

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Right on the golf course. It was close to the historic area of Hollywood. Near the interstate.
Cons: The beds could use better sheets, blankets.Air conditioner was very loud.
Location: The area is older and not the best neighborhood. You are near a lot of restaurants and close to Dolphin Stadium if you're going to a game.
No one at the desk when checked in. Had to wait for assistance. The hotel has no amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leena from Stockholm

Övernattning med golf nära flyget

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Motel liknande resort, men oväntad god mat och trevlig service. Bra golfbana och nära till Fort Lauderdale flygplats, 15 min med bil
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from St Petersburg FL

Don't stay here.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
In desperate need of a renovation. Even thd mattress was old. Don't understand how it got a 4 star rating. I would give it a 1 star.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels