Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
when we checked in we were upgraded to a room steps from the ocean very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom københavn

Udmærket hotel nær stranden

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Ingen bemærkninger
Location: Nær strandpromenaden med forretninger og restauranter også nær Hollywood by downtown, som er ret hyggelig
God beliggenhed nær ved hollywood Beach. Personalet er venlige og serviceminded . Pris og kvalitet passer sammen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I only have good opinions to share about the hotel, except that there was a nasty argument between two guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Agnier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niedersachsen

Nettes Hotel in Strand nähe

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Das nette Personal und den kurzen weg zum Strand
Cons: Es wäre nett, wenn das Besteck und die Töpfe erneuert werden. Und vielleicht noch den Schimmel im Bad beseitigen.
Location: Hollywood Beach ist ca. 10 min. Auto fahrt von Miami
Hallo! Wir waren im Juni in Hollywood Beach und hatten einen schönen Urlaub (trotz Regenzeit hatten wir recht viel Sonne) Da wir und selber verpflegen und nicht weit vom Strand weg sein wollten, haben wir und für das Hollywood Beach Swan Hotel entschieden . Unser Zimmer war sauber (außer die Dusche, die hatte am Silikon etwas Schimmel, aber nicht viel) und mit dem nötigsten ausgestattet, allerdings waren die Töpfe, die wir hatten alle am Boden (im Topf) eingebrannt. Das Besteck war auch knapp, aber es war alles da. Die Handtücher waren ausreichend und wenn die dreckig waren, dann konnte man sie jederzeit an der Rezeption gegen saubere austauschen. Da die Zimmerreinigung ist nicht selbst verständlich, ist ja auch er ein Motel, aber wir wurden jeden Tag vom Personal gefragt, ob Sie unser Zimmer reinigen sollen, also alles bestens. Der Strand war in einer guten Minute zu Fuß zu erreichen und der ist Top gepflegt und zum Glück auch nicht zu über voll wie im Miami. Die Promenade bietet Restaurants, Eisdielen und Klamotten Läden und Shops die das nötigste, wie Getränke und Pflegemittel anbieten. Am Strand Theater war so gut wie jeden Abend Live Musik. Jeder der sich dort selber verpflegen möchte braucht schon ein Auto, da der Supermarkt gute 5 min Auto fahrt entfernt war, ach und vergesst die Preisangabe auf der Homepage des Hotels, denn zum Flughafen sind keine 20 Dollar, sondern immer 30-37 Dollar fällig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Overall friendly staff. Great location. Spacious room with kitchen.
2 out of 5
by Timfrom Weidman, MI

Nice hotel, needs better staff.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The hotel is crammed in a small spot, but it is very close to the beach. The staff were unattentive and the room was only addressed one day (after I complained). I would not recommend this for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone at the hotel was great.

Posted May 30, 2014
Cons: Too many people in some of the rooms, like 3 or 4 families in one room. Alot of noise at night.
Location: Walking, Ocean, Pool, Great Restaraunts
We had a great time, we loved the hotel and the beach. We walked all over the boardwalk, we enjoyed the pool and the hotel was located close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

trip to hollywood

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: internet
Location: good for families.
Nice clean place nicely situated close to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff, awful cusmoter service

Posted May 14, 2014
Staff wasn't nice at all, no clear communication about the hotel rules with the customers, dirty rooms, problems with water in the shower. But at the same time, it's located on the beach, which is a benefit.