Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I only have good opinions to share about the hotel, except that there was a nasty argument between two guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Agnier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Overall friendly staff. Great location. Spacious room with kitchen.
2 out of 5
by Tim from Weidman, MI

Nice hotel, needs better staff.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The hotel is crammed in a small spot, but it is very close to the beach. The staff were unattentive and the room was only addressed one day (after I complained). I would not recommend this for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone at the hotel was great.

Posted May 30, 2014
Cons: Too many people in some of the rooms, like 3 or 4 families in one room. Alot of noise at night.
Location: Walking, Ocean, Pool, Great Restaraunts
We had a great time, we loved the hotel and the beach. We walked all over the boardwalk, we enjoyed the pool and the hotel was located close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

trip to hollywood

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: internet
Location: good for families.
Nice clean place nicely situated close to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff, awful cusmoter service

Posted May 14, 2014
Staff wasn't nice at all, no clear communication about the hotel rules with the customers, dirty rooms, problems with water in the shower. But at the same time, it's located on the beach, which is a benefit.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicely located and friendly front desk, but the Picture is very misleading and the unit needs a refresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Napo from Pittsburgh pa

Nice private pool area, really close to beach

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Location, is quite not as hectic as south beach, older crowed
Cons: Pool need a little painting, shower needed new caulking and fixtures needed repairs, ie sink faucet light dimmers and controls
Location: 1 block away from boardwalk and beach, shops and restaurants.
Room could use and update to shower are, ie. old caulking, shower head replacement. Kitchen small but good enough to get by for a few days. Lots of closet space. Window ac works great with ceiling fans.