Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Excellent Hotel for Beach Getaway

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Excellent hotel with awesome rooms. We were upgraded free of charge and the room was great, full kitchen, 2 tv's, a small living room and the room was in a separate area. Hotel staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston

fort Lauderdale visit

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean. close to beach and shops, restaurants etc.
Cons: Sheets and pillows.
Location: Very close to beach, good restaurants, shops, malls and parks.
Room very clean and staff very pleasant. Could do with a chair to view the television, do not watch television in bed and dining chairs to high and hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: The smell. Very musty and/or moldy smelling.
Location: 1 block off the beach and boardwalk. If you stay there go to Le Tub they have awesome key lime pie and huge burgers.
The hotel staff, the location and the room were great. The reason I can only give a 3 rating is the room had a very musty smell. Staffed looked at me like I was nuts when I told them. Was only staying the night and didn't want to complain too much. However, I kind of wish I did because the smell of the room came home on all my clothes in my suitcase. I had to wash everything and my bathing suit still has a smell. Not sure if all rooms smelled like that or if this was specific to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. PEte, FL

Nice location. Cute and fun.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Cute. Quaint. Right near water. great A/C!
Cons: The key locks were a little insecure to us. Seemed easy to duplicate.
Location: Great location! Nice little area on Hollywood Blvd. a few miles away. Bistro 1902 was great.
It was great! Overall well worth the price. .Danny the front desk guy was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Close to the beach and mamasita's restaurant................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Just steps from the beach and very cozy stay I will Recommend this spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to beach

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: include parking pass with room
Location: very close to beach u would never need to drive evrything is right there
had a great week very close to beach our room was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Lakes, FL

Clean hotel near beach

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Clean hotel, excellent staff, mattress was cheap and uncomfortable, one AC wall unit which was not large enough to cool bathroom or kitchen/living area, pool was too small for the amount of guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

My birthday weekend

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Staff was ao accommodating. Our room was so clean literally looked like noonw ever slept there. The one bedroom suite was SO cute and right imberween intercostal and beach this hotel is literally in the middle of the best part of board walk and across street from best restaurants and trolley station!!! So so happy we stayed here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 9, 2014
It's was very nice clean was convient to all shopping n eatery would recommend to anyone