Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston ma

Perfect for us

Posted May 1, 2015
Very spacious suite. Steps from a lovely beach. We had a living room with sofa and TV, dining area with table and four chairs, and a kitchenette with full fridge and freezer, dishes, glasses, flatware, coffee maker and even a corkscrew! The bedroom was separate room with another TV. Bathroom was clean with new tile. We loved it here and will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Great location on the beach and boardwalk.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Beach side location
Cons: The size of the room was small. The location of the appliance (refridgerater by the front door) was wiered and made it difficult to get luggage in.
Location: The location is great. There are a few nice bars and places to eat right on the boardwalk. Mamacita's was fun if you like latin-Mexican food.
Although this was the first time I've stayed in a hotel of this nature. I would have to say it was ok. Wasn't bad. However, wasn't great either. Kinda right in the center. When I saw all the construction around it. I was concerned about the noise, but it really didn't play a factor. I was greatly annoyed by the refridgerater being right at the front door and the small size of the room. However, it was just me. So, I guess I was fine.Considering I was a 30 second walk down to the beach and boardwalk. I kind of forgot all about the room. I would stay here again now that I know what to expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conyers, Ga

Nice hotel, just walk up the street to the beach.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, space, close to the beach and Boardwalk,
Cons: Furniture in living area, parking fee
Location: A block to the beach and Boardwalk. There are a lot of resturants on the boardwalk. Jaxson's Icecream on US1 is awesome!
The hotel was clean, our room was plenty big. I have 2 complaints.... I don't understand why they charge $6.00 a night for parking. I have stayed at many other hotels on Hollywood Beach and this is the first parking charge I have had. My other complaint was the living room furniture. It was very uncomfortable. Rm 34. The bed was comfortable. And the bath towels were soft. We had a small kitchen and it was well equipped. The location for the boardwalk and beach is great. Our room was located on the A1A side ( I was concerned about that ) but we never heard any traffic. Overall we feel it a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacarion

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel is close to the beach an restaurants, patio an pool onsite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of our experience

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the location to the beach. Parking was very accommodating.
Location: Hollywood Casino, caught a show there...Billy's Stone Crab and Giorgio restaurants across the street (A1aA) were great. Dining/shopping boardwalk
Our experience with the Boutique Suite was very pleasant. All the accommodations at the place were good. Suite was clean. Very quiet and enjoyable common area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Clean, Cute, Easy Access and Parking. Room nice and clean, close to beach and resteraunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas nv

Nice location, close to beach and bars.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Lots of construction next door, so a little noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

great value

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: very clean and almost on the beach
A very nice hotel, very close to the beach, clean, friendly and helpful staff....located at the best par of the beach and boardwalk....only drawback is that we had an efficiency suite and could not find a grocery store nearby... not the end of the world as there were lots of restaurants on the boardwalk
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Not what was promised, the "suite" was a joke.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach
Location: The suite is near the boardwalk in Hollywood, Florida which is nice.
Upon arrival we were directed to a house that had no suite number and what appeared to be a small entrance way into a house that ended up being our so called "suite." The exterior of this house did not look anything like the online ad and once we entered we basically were in a room with a bed, a kitchen table and a small bath. I did ask another tenant to view there suite and it was beautiful. I believe because we booked the room online and not directly through the hotel so they dumped us into a small room on the side of someone's house.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy rooms

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Noisy rooms, terrible beds!!! Construction work ongoing nearby the motel!