Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Just steps from the beach and very cozy stay I will Recommend this spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to beach

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: include parking pass with room
Location: very close to beach u would never need to drive evrything is right there
had a great week very close to beach our room was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Lakes, FL

Clean hotel near beach

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Clean hotel, excellent staff, mattress was cheap and uncomfortable, one AC wall unit which was not large enough to cool bathroom or kitchen/living area, pool was too small for the amount of guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

My birthday weekend

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Staff was ao accommodating. Our room was so clean literally looked like noonw ever slept there. The one bedroom suite was SO cute and right imberween intercostal and beach this hotel is literally in the middle of the best part of board walk and across street from best restaurants and trolley station!!! So so happy we stayed here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 9, 2014
It's was very nice clean was convient to all shopping n eatery would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. Convenient location. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

very close to beach,nice room clean

Posted Aug 4, 2014
everything great except had one bedroom suite and no ac in bed room so it was hot even with ceiling fan. had to sleep on sofa bed which was terribly uncomfortable. only complaint everything else was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel would def go back!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location: well it's right on the boardwalk and Hollywood has the only boardwalk in the area. it's right in the middle of everything.
clean hotel, no noticeable rust, decay, or ugliness. very modern, flat screen, comfortable beds, clean pool, walk to beach without having to cross any streets. The staff was really cool and helpful. I didn't have any complaints. loved it actually.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, Fl

Great value and even better location.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Went for an inexpensive two days in Hollywood and was not disappointed. Room was ready early and the hotel is right off the boardwalk in the beast spot for food and drinks. With a large refrigerator, microwave and hot plate you have all you need to save on meals. Also gas grills to use in the outside common area. Clean room and no bugs. Will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, Nice People. But...

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The only thing I think they need to work on is the window unit ac is not as COLD as I would like. Other then that no problems at all. And we were there late July. Very hot weekend. I was OK. Just saying when i am on vacation I like the room cold.