Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort lauderdale, fl

I have no complaints !

Posted May 23, 2015
Amazing !! Me and my boyfriend loved it ! Definitely telling my friends to book here !! Very clean , remodeled room , I'm a very pleased customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta GA

Great staff and value! Extremely clean!!!

Posted May 22, 2015
Not on the water but conveniently located- short walk to everything. Needs light blocking shades!!!!!!! Noisy nearby construction during the day. Great value through Expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey

Best vacation in years

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: location, clean, super friendly staff
Location: beach/broadwalk
What a lovely place to stay and the location cant be beat! Stayed for a week in a suite room and had an excellent experience. About a block and half walk to the beach and broadwalk area. Thought it was nice they offer beach chairs and towels with no extra charge. Did charge daily for parking. The room was spacious and clean. My only complaint out of the whole experience would be the shower pressure in the bathroom it wasnt the greatest. Still would give this hotel a 5 star!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: It was close to the beach, clean, and the bed was really comfortable. Even though there was construction going on, it was still quiet.
Cons: Staff more personable.
Location: Very nice
When I checked out, the girl behind the desk did not say good morning or thank you, have a safe trip, nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Very nice hotel close to boardwalk and beach

Posted May 19, 2015
Hotel looked as recently renovated. We stayed in #45 with full kitchen and fridge. Very convenient location: beach, boardwalk, shopping, entertainment, ...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Worth,Florida

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Parking and room beautification.
Location: Location was good but parking was terrible. Will not stay here again.
Hotel needs upgrading! Rooms were to small, parking was terrible, and your photos on line were not the same as the actual view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Close to beach.
Cons: New microwave and not to pay for parking. What it cost for the room parking should be included.
Location: The boardwalk and restaurants are awesome.
Had trouble with the tv and the air conditioning. Microwave was yucky and hard to use. Staff was awesome. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami,fl

Great hotel close to the beach.

Posted May 11, 2015
This is the 3rd time the we stayed in Hollywood Beachside and always is great the hotel the staff everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

nice hotel, big kitchen, close to beach,good staff

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: very convenient to all, nice and comfy room with kitchen
Cons: more parking places
Location: The intercoastal boat ride for $26.00 is worth every penny. nightly entertainment on the boardwalk, the beach to relax early in the day etc
I willk stay there again and highly recommended it. The staff is very friendly and cooperative. It's a suite with a hugh kitchen, dishes and pots, utensils etc. It feels like home and you can make your breakfast and have it on the table and chairs outside. The beach is just a building away and for the price, you cannot go wrong. Parking is $6.00 a day, which is very good, however if you stay stay out very late especially on weekends, you may not find a parking spot. Oveall, it is a very nice and convenient place for a vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Great beach trip one block from everything

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice place totally modern place with vintage Florida look.My wife and I will be back. Beach bars and restaurants are steps away. Recommend The Taco Spot for lunch or dinner. Room 52 is perfect