Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Hotel of convenience

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I rented the room off a whim and you get what you pay for. The morning staff was friendly but the night auditor acted almost like a night watchman. The room was clean for the most part but when you walked through the halls, it had a "highly intoxicating" stench coming from one or more of the rooms, even though the staff said that there would be a $250 charge for smoking in a non-smoking room. It did have a microwave and mini fridge which was new but the decorum was a little dated. Most importantly, the bed sheets were clean and the A/C worked. I still enjoyed my stay cause I didn't get the room to enjoy the scenery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Aliza from Boston MA

Posted Aug 30, 2014
I was out and about the 8 days I was in Florida and overall it wasn't a bad experience would recommend to others..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't say their

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Did not like it @ tall.
Cons: Their a lot of improved needed their thank you.
Location: Done know of any thing to do their.
Didn't have No experience their I have stay for that night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

the hotel look nasty and stunk

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: never
Location: nothing
my experience was i never even stayed and they charged me anyway once i seen the room i couldnt stay and they wouldnt refund my money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Not a hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
First of all this is not a hotel, this is a LOCAL motel. All I can say is, do not stay here, pay a little more but feel safer....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juan from new york

very good

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Cons: notthing
Location: close to i95,
excellent for the price, great location. I stay there 5 days and i have nothing bad to say,,,,,,,, very very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Front desk was very rude , other than that it was fine Plus it had little bugs in the tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by r zeranski from wesley chapel

good stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
fair priced, good stay for us working in miami beach area,plenty of room for parking.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Don't Go

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really shady place that I don't suggest anyone going even with the cheap price. It was really low quality.