Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but no place to eat

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great and the rooms were very comfortable. The only drawback was there weren't any places to eat that were in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, OH

Great hotel near airport and cruise port

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service was free to and from various local restaurants. Location was perfect, pool was great, and rooms were beautiful.
Cons: No complaints whatsoever. We were extremely happy with our stay.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby as well as a shopping plaza, all of which are covered by the free shuttle service from 4 pm to 10 pm each day.
This Homewood Suites was wonderful. Location was perfect, shuttle service was fantastic, and the staff was the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claus Heidefrom holbæk

fort lauderdale

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Morgenmad kunne godt være bedre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by José Robertofrom São Paulo.

Quarto confortável, com cozinha completa.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quarto grande, confortável e com cozinha completa.Ideal para famílias com crianças. Bom café da manhã e lanche de cortesia à tarde. Ficaria novamente. O único ponto negativo é a distância para as praias. Não dá para fazer nada sem carro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Muskegon,Michigan

Pre cruise

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Two night visit before a cruise. Good cruise/airport hotel with extras. We will stay here again before future cruise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Nice

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Sofa bed was beyond horrible . It was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in the staff was great room very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopherfrom Missouri

Precruise stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is only a few minutes from the Ft Lauderdale airport and does have a free shuttle. The only problem we experienced was when we wanted to go out for dinner. The driver of the Hotel van was rude and acted as we were interrupting something important. He pulled up the the front of the hotel and pointed at the side door of the van as if to say get in. He then sped away throwing my wife and I around. After dropping us off I ask how to contact him when we were ready to return he said call the hotel and sped away. Luckily I had the number stored in my phone or we would have been out of luck. Breakfast was average at best. Eggs, pancakes and waffle. Cereal and several types of bread and bagels were available. Nothing fancy and a little bland. If you were staying for long then 1 day as we did the the kitchen would be handy. Stove, refrigerator and dishes are provided. We were leaving on a cruise out of port Everglades the following morning and the Hotel has a shuttle for $10 per person which is a bargain. The hotel is slightly overpriced but would stay again because it was so conveniently located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Decent, wasn't as nice as expected for price. Lady who checked us in wasn't very nice and housekeeping was knocking on the door well before check out. Hate that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguel A.from Carolina PR

Great for pre cruise stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
over night stay pre cruise. friendly staff free airport pickup plus the set you up with a round trip cruise port/airport transportation for only 20/pp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by malcomfrom Toronto

Pretty Cruise

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great for a pretty cruise