Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Ok

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Staff
It was OK, staff was friendly and free shuttle to shopping was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Good value

Posted Aug 15, 2014
For around $100 a night this was an excellent hotel. We ate the free breakfast every morning and used the fridge to store lunch food, which saved us a ton of money. Ate the free dinner once, it wasn't horrible for a free meal. The staff were all pleasant and the room was clean. The pool was clean, didn't have any issues with getting towels. This hotel was a great value for the money. It was a 10 minute drive to the local beach. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Very impressed!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Very surprised with all they had to offer! Free parking, complimentary suppers during the week, complimentary hot breakfast, free shuttle to nearby restaurants (if you didn't like the manager special for that evening) and to the airport. We were only there for one night and we did get free internet for that night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bowie, maryland

Nice

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nice but one day we came back half the trash was taken out of the room and there was a washcloth filled with hair that wasn't mine left on the dresser....that was the only thing I can complain about..... Other than that it's nice pool ok hot breakfast and dinner come with your purchase as well as computer room with printer. They have laundry room and bring change snake area 4 late night munchies...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

Great hotel for a baseball game.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
My family and I stayed one night for a marlines baseball game. Beds were very comfortable we got a good nights sleep after the game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from Puerto Rico

Good hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
My experience is good and the hotel is very clean. You need to have car because no restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew from Jacksonville

Very nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and spacious. Our room was also very clean which was highly appreciated. The breakfast the next morning was delicous. The hotel was close to the port which was convenient for us, but it was also close to restaurants and entertainment for the night too. The front desk staff was friendly, fast and efficient both at check in and check out. When we called the front desk staff in the middle of the night because we needed a few extra things, they quickly delivered with a professional attitude. I highly recommend this hotel and would gladly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rman from New York

Very small and dirty

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night and wish we stayed somewhere anywhere then here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com