Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Breakfast area was understaffed and messy. Rooms spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice Hotel close to airport and ports

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Good choice for stay before and after a cruise. First night the room had many issues and some were never resolved. The staff agreed to upgrade us for return night and covered our transport to port. Return night was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Troy, MI

Nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We booked this for a night before and after a cruise for our family of six ( three adults and three children) in a suite that stated slept seven. First night hotel was crowded and our room had problems with A/C and toilet. They got the A/C working but stayed very noisy all night which wasn't great for my wife and I sleeping in LR on sofa bed which was very uncomfortable. Toilet after being "fixed" was noisy all night as it kept "refilling" every minute due to some leakage. After complaining again at 11pm they offered a room upgrade for the night we returned and after complaints in the morning they covered our transport cost to Miami Port. Last night after returning from cruise in upgraded room ( two bedroom suite) was great. Staff was always very polite and tried to correct issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Convient for pre-cruise stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
free shuttle from airport, big room with sleeper sofa and kitchen, free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, OH

Great hotel near airport and cruise port

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service was free to and from various local restaurants. Location was perfect, pool was great, and rooms were beautiful.
Cons: No complaints whatsoever. We were extremely happy with our stay.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby as well as a shopping plaza, all of which are covered by the free shuttle service from 4 pm to 10 pm each day.
This Homewood Suites was wonderful. Location was perfect, shuttle service was fantastic, and the staff was the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Nice

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Sofa bed was beyond horrible . It was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in the staff was great room very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Decent, wasn't as nice as expected for price. Lady who checked us in wasn't very nice and housekeeping was knocking on the door well before check out. Hate that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by malcomfrom Toronto

Pretty Cruise

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great for a pretty cruise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Good experience gave good advise on day trips. Room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claricefrom Silverdale, WA

Get new cable service!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous, luxurious, and spacious room quite suitable for a prolonged stay, with very nice kitchen area. Decent included breakfast. TV service was terrible. Kept pixelating, freezing, and blacking out. Staff says Hilton has a contract with this company and won't change it, and that it always happens when weather moves in. YOU'RE IN FORT LAUDERDALE, PEOPLE! THERE IS ALWAYS WEATHER FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!!